2-0
    4-0 Flood gates have opened

reigning hibs.net poker champion Wembley67's Avatar

Gamertag: Happyhibs62
    Shocking. It's all about Scottish teams in europe
    "You opened the box....and your soul belongs to me...."

Novo - row ZZ

I don't normally like sports, such as basketball, where the ball repeatedly hits the net, but I'll make an exception in this case.

Im loving this. Lets see if Sevilla can get a couple more before full time.......

Thrashed by a bunch of orange men, LOL

Quote Originally Posted by Supermac View Post
    Thrashed by a bunch of orange men, LOL
    But made tae look like a bunch o plums ..

Gosh....they're really in a jam now, aren't they?

It's the diddy teams fault for not being competitive doncha know

Huns now bottom of their group.

I don't see what is so funny about the Huns taking a pumping at home.

Oh aye - see it now!!

Jim White absolutely gutted!

Gamertag: sjmcg1304
    What a boggin' advert for Scottish football
    Madness, as you know, is a lot like gravity. All it takes is a little push.

First Team Regular WarringtonHibee's Avatar
    LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL.

@hibs.net private member lapsedhibee's Avatar
    Feel a bit sorry for Rangers. Must be a while since they shipped four at home in a Yooropean tie, is it?

Another perfect example of why Scottish teams are only in Europe to make up the numbers.. What a great advert for the Scottish game...

Giruy Thomson, and the rest of yer mob.

Quote Originally Posted by lapsedhibee View Post
    Feel a bit sorry for Rangers. Must be a while since they shipped four at home in a Yooropean tie, is it?
    So do I ...

... in a horse's ass.

They'll moan about the penalty incident, but it would not have made a difference. Anyway now they know what it's like for us diddy teams when officials fail to give stonewallers at ibrox.

Brilliant result and I hope rapid make it a double.

A Loss on sunday and thats some start to a season for walter, if it continues i reckon he will be away by january and probably end up down south.

Classic quote on Sky Sports News

"Novo scored late on but all that achieved was a slightly improved Goal Difference"

Get it right ****n up them!

@hibs.net private member Jamesie's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by fife hfc View Post
    They'll moan about the penalty incident, but it would not have made a difference. Anyway now they know what it's like for us diddy teams when officials fail to give stonewallers at ibrox.

Brilliant result and I hope rapid make it a double.
    That makes it even better. Shame they didn't have a goal chopped off too.

Quote Originally Posted by lapsedhibee View Post
    Yes you would never see Rangers losing at home by a three goal margin in a domestic match would you?

Quote Originally Posted by jgl07 View Post
    Yes you would never see Rangers losing at home by a three goal margin in a domestic match would you?
    Yeah, I sent my DVD back, its got a typo!

I love the way they're doing bloody algebra on the radio to figure how Rankers can now qualify!

Quote Originally Posted by 1two View Post
    Classic quote on Sky Sports News

"Novo scored late on but all that achieved was a slightly improved Goal Difference"

accentuate the positive can get it back to zero if they win by 3 next time, all part of the plan.

@hibs.net private member Winston Ingram's Avatar

I think we need some OF smilies