Napoli v Siena 4/6
    Valencia v Atletico Madrid 10/11
    Mallorca v Valladolid 17/20
    Auxerre v Grenoble 4/6

to win £55.19.

Can't fail!

@hibs.net private member Speedy's Avatar
    Haven't got anything on this weekend, was going to put Brawn to win the GP this weekend. It was 13/5 yesterday and I didn't put it on, down to about 6/4 after a good practice but I won't bother.

Think I'll have a weekend off, the football looks pretty hard to call.

st johnstone must be worth considering after their last 2 performances

Quote Originally Posted by el capitano View Post
    st johnstone must be worth considering after their last 2 performances

£30 on everton away to a hopeless pompey returns £58ish.

£20 treble on OF + Spurs. returns £50ish.

Quote Originally Posted by piemanpilley View Post
    £30 on everton away to a hopeless pompey returns £58ish.

£20 treble on OF + Spurs. returns £50ish.
    Pays evens on totesport and if you are a new member you'll get a free £25 bet.

Left by mutual consent! SouthamptonHibs's Avatar
    Morton 6/5
    Afc Wimbledon 4/5
    QPR 8/11
    Bury 5/6
    Notts County 8/15

£5 on them all to win

Blackburn
    Birmingham
    Dundee

£5 all to draw

Off to Pompey V Everton tomorrow - can't see Pompey getting any points. Not touching Hibs this weekend, if Yogi plays the same team we'll get beat not been at the races for a while 3 nil flattered us last week

hail hail

Got the following

Gillingham to win at 11/8
    Colchester to win at 11/8
    Rochdale to win at 8/13

1 x £2.50 treble (22.67)
    3 x £2.50 doubles (32.99)

not a bad return if it comes up IMHO

Quote Originally Posted by deano88 View Post
    Pays evens on totesport and if you are a new member you'll get a free £25 bet.
    had problems with Totesport. They said they couldnt verify my age even when i read out my passport number and credit card details over the phone not had a problem with any other bookie.

awkwell my 1.93 single or whatever im on will have to do

Motherwell
    Falkirk
    Arsenal
    Man u
    Chelsea

Pays bout 30/1 i think on Bet365.

Couldn't resist. Went for a fiver on Well/Hibs both to score @10/11, A fiver double Ipswich/Newcastle/Coventry/Boro to score...and £2 on Gillingham

Celtic @ 3/10
    Tottenham @ 1/3
    Bournemouth @ 8/15
    Dagenham @ 6/10
    Grimsby @ 5/6
    Sunderland @ 7/10
    Inverness @ 10/11
    Blackpool @ 11/10
    Queen of the South @ 9/5
    Middlesbrough @ 11/10
    Raith Rovers @ 23/20
    Dundee Utd @ 6/5
    Sheff Utd @ 6/5
    Newcastle @ 11/8
    Nottingham Forest @ 11/8

£2 on @ 18337.47/1, this is on williamhill,guaranteed 2000/1 for 2 selections out of 7 groups.

Quote Originally Posted by SouthamptonHibs View Post
    Morton 6/5
    Afc Wimbledon 4/5
    QPR 8/11
    Bury 5/6
    Notts County 8/15

£5 on them all to win

Blackburn
    Birmingham
    Dundee

£5 all to draw

Off to Pompey V Everton tomorrow - can't see Pompey getting any points. Not touching Hibs this weekend, if Yogi plays the same team we'll get beat not been at the races for a while 3 nil flattered us last week

hail hail
    Do you realise how bad Morton are these days, wouldnt want to jinx your bet but Morton are not very good

Testimonial Due Edinburgh Green's Avatar
    Charlton
    Raith
    Peterhead
    Berwick

8/1 lovely jubbly ............if it comes in.

Testimonial Due Edinburgh Green's Avatar
    Just added 3 draws as well

Birmingham/Bolton
    MK Dons/Leeds
    Dundee/Ross County

£5 pays £180

Quote Originally Posted by macca70 View Post
    Do you realise how bad Morton are these days, wouldnt want to jinx your bet but Morton are not very good
    That's a very polite way of putting it. That's like saying is not very good.

Left by mutual consent! SouthamptonHibs's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by macca70 View Post
    I never put much thought into Morton's rescent results - backing them on the thought that there due a win. No idea why there due a win. Just a total shot in the dark on that bet mate

Knowing my bets Morton wil win and someone like Notts county will let me down

@hibs.net private member wazoo1875's Avatar
    Everton 10/11
    Blackpool evs
    Newcastle 11/8
    Bristol Rovs 4/5
    £5 pays £80 odd quid

Liverpool
    Spurs
    Chelsea
    Arsenal
    West Brom
    Charlton
    £ 10 pays roughly £75

Currently having a look for some draws
    Good luck all

@hibs.net private member wazoo1875's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by SouthamptonHibs View Post

I never put much thought into Morton's rescent results - backing them on the thought that there due a win. No idea why there due a win. Just a total shot in the dark on that bet mate

Knowing my bets Morton wil win and someone like Notts county will let me down
    The one thing on your side with the Moton game though mate is the fact that Airdrie are completely pish aswell

Quote Originally Posted by piemanpilley View Post
    had problems with Totesport. They said they couldnt verify my age even when i read out my passport number and credit card details over the phone not had a problem with any other bookie.

awkwell my 1.93 single or whatever im on will have to do
    You can get evens with Coral.

Everton
    Tottenham
    Charlton
    Bournemouth
    9/2

Hibernian
    Peterhead
    Forfar
    Livingston
    10/1

All matches in Scottish Div 1 Over 2.5 Goals
    48/1

All matches in Scottish Div 2 Over 2.5 Goals
    25/1

All matches in Scottish Div 3 Over 2.5 Goals
    20/1

Ibrahimovic, Ronaldo, Eto'o EW trebles 68/1

Auxerre
    Lyon
    Nantes
    Huddersfield
    Dag & Red
    8/1

Trying a few draws today in what may be my weekly bet from now on

Blackpool v Peterborough
    Derby v Bristol City
    QPR v Barnsley
    Leicester v Preston

£1 acca and 4 £1 trebles

Morton vs Airdrie
    Annan vs Albion Rovers
    Carlisle vs Southampton
    Swindon vs Wycombe

£1 acca and 4 £1 trebles

And also an overly speculative £1 on all £8 selections to win over £18K

First Team Breakthrough miniboco's Avatar
    Blackburn vs Villa (5/4)
    Q.P.R
    vs Barnsley (4/6)
    Swansea vs Sheff UTD (6/5)
    W.B.A
    vs C Palace (4/9)
    Charlton vs Exeter (2/5)
    Gillingham vs Norwich (11/8)
    Notts County vs Port Vale (8/15)
    Motherwell vs Hibs (9/5)
    Ayr vs Raith (11/10)
    Forfar
    vs Elgin (2/5)

£2 gets £1000.27 back

Draws
    Birmingham vs bolton
    sheff wed vs cardiff
    bury lincoln
    st johnstone vs dundee utd

£1 gets you £114.92

both at ladbrokes

forgot to put on either stokes or deek 1st goal/hibs 2-1 both at 60/1

Everton
    QPR
    Newcastle
    Leeds Utd
    St Johnstone

Fiver returns just over £300.

Quote Originally Posted by vein View Post
    Trying a few draws today in what may be my weekly bet from now on

Blackpool v Peterborough
    Derby v Bristol City
    QPR v Barnsley
    Leicester v Preston

£1 acca and 4 £1 trebles

Morton vs Airdrie
    Annan vs Albion Rovers
    Carlisle vs Southampton
    Swindon vs Wycombe

£1 acca and 4 £1 trebles

And also an overly speculative £1 on all £8 selections to win over £18K
    You'd be better putting your 8 draws along with another 2 on the treble chance. A bit more than 18 grand if you get them right.

Gone for the "obvious" , Celtic, Rangers, Arsenal, Man Utd , Chelsea, Liverpool.
    Pays about 5.5 times your money on Skybet.

Gamertag: O7 titch 62
    Liverpool Vs Hull @ 1/7
    St Mirren Vs Celtic @ 1/3
    Fulham Vs Arsenal @ 8/15
    Stoke Vs Man Utd @2/5
    Wigan Vs Chelsea @3/10
    Portsmouth Vs Everton@10/11
    £10 pays £81.18

scunthorpe @11/10
    everton@20/21
    blackpool@11/10
    leeds@11/8
    bournemouth@4/7
    barnet@14/5
    if scunny +everton are doon by 3pm got a nice wee lucky 15 on the rest
    whits the betting i get a big fat 0
    hb

everton
    Huddersfield
    Bournemouth

I am on a hellish run which needs to end soon ! Maybe not having Hibs in my line will help.

good luck to all

£2 on 12 homes for £846.75

QPR v Barnsley

WBA v C.Palace

Charlton V Exeter

Huddersfield V Stockport

Bournemouth v Burton Albion

Notts Co. v Port Vale

Hearts v Hamilton

Dundee v Ross Co.

ICT v Partick