Thread: Calgary Hibs

Calgary Hibs

is the only person permited to post matchday updates on Hibs games.

Being an analytical type, I researched previous posts so far this season and found:

CH started the post on the Hibs/St.Mirren game: Result Hibs win
    CH started the post on the Falkirk/Hibs game: Result Hibs win
    CH started the post on the Hibs/Celtic game: Result Hibs lost but played well
    CH did not start the post on the Hamilton/Hibs game: Result Hibs lost
    CH started the post on the Hibs/St.J League game: Result Hibs win
    CH did not start the post on the Hibs/St.J Cup game: Result Hibs lost

So when Calgary Hibs starts the match update post Hibs win or play well and narrowly lose. When Calgary Hibs does not start the match update post Hibs lose.

Come on Calgary Hibs.

Quote Originally Posted by sunshine1875 View Post

Being an analytical type, I researched previous posts so far this season and found:

So when Calgary Hibs starts the match update post Hibs win or play well and narrowly lose. When Calgary Hibs does not start the match update post Hibs lose.

Come on Calgary Hibs.

But how do the players know whether it's Calgary Hibs or not?

Come on Calgary Hibs.

Have a look at Ken's record for last season when he started a match thread

Quote Originally Posted by Billy View Post
    Have a look at Ken's record for last season when he started a match thread
    That wiz Mixu's fault

Bump - just in case anyone except for Calgary Hibs starts the matchday thread. Where is he anyway? Calgary Hibs wakey wakey.

Come on Calgary Hibs.

Bump - just in case anyone except for Calgary Hibs starts the matchday thread. Where is he anyway? Calgary Hibs wakey wakey.
    Aye hurry up! Sun is shining on Leith!

@hibs.net private member & Biggest, Funniest Slaver on hibs.net 2012 Pedantic_Hibee's Avatar
    Funnily enough, I was thinking about this last week as well but didn't have the time to do some research.

CalgaryHibs is God
    "Play for the name on the front of the jersey and the supporters will remember the name on the back"

Wii Code: 666

Fundamental Principles & Doctrines Of Hibs.Net

Quote Originally Posted by Pedantic_Hibee View Post
    - All official match update threads should be started by CalgaryHibs with the obligatory weather question punctuating his opening post.
    Its in the

Come on Calgary Hibs.

I hate these supporters who pick and choose their games!!

Quote Originally Posted by ArabHibee View Post
    Its in the
    Just noticed your signature pic - that's awesome!

Where did you get that from if you don't mind me asking?

Wii Code: 666
    Quote Originally Posted by Future17 View Post
    Just noticed your signature pic - that's awesome!

Where did you get that from if you don't mind me asking?
    I've no idea, I'm terrible for saving pics and photos I see on the internet that I find funny.

I've attached it, click on it and you can see it a bit more clearly:
    Attached Images Attached Images

I've no idea, I'm terrible for saving pics and photos I see on the internet that I find funny.

Perfect mate, new wallpaper for the laptop! Ta very much!

Jarkko (P)Wiss had stats like that .. and he was useless. Is Calgary Hibs really (P)Wiss

Come on Calgary Hibs.

===============

This is very nice of yoo mate to say this in the past there has been alot of talk aboot this. There is no rule but the" Amins" on this board sort make this way, but over the last 3 years Hibs seam to do better when i start this thread .
    Thanx once again mate

Quote Originally Posted by The_Quiet_Man View Post
    Jarkko (P)Wiss had stats like that .. and he was useless. Is Calgary Hibs really (P)Wiss
    last time i checked was no!

LOL

Funnily enough, I was thinking about this last week as well but didn't have the time to do some research.

CalgaryHibs is God
    ======
    I wonder if there is anyway finding out the record ??

I'm thinking wins to losses i'm 60% to the wins ???

if anyone does find out please pm me it would interesting to find out.

Make that

CH started the post on the Motherwell/Hibs game: Result Hibs win

Come on Calgary Hibs.

@hibs.net private member nonshinyfinish's Avatar
    Well played Calgary Hibs!

golly gee

thanx

it does show when yoo have good thing going never change it!

I wonder if Mr. Petrie is reading this ???

Quote Originally Posted by CalgaryHibs View Post
    golly gee

thanx

it does show when yoo have good thing going never change it!

I wonder if Mr. Petrie is reading this ???
    You just got lucky again (P)Wiss!!! :

Oh, btw please make sure you start all match threads v the Yams and the Arabs please

Quote Originally Posted by The_Quiet_Man View Post
    You just got lucky again (P)Wiss!!! :

Oh, btw please make sure you start all match threads v the Yams and the Arabs please
    =========
    Will do

Just in case anyone was away last week.

Come on Calgary Hibs.

Add CH started the post on the Motherwell/Hibs game: Result Hibs win

===============

This is very nice of yoo mate to say this in the past there has been alot of talk aboot this. There is no rule but the" Amins" on this board sort make this way, but over the last 3 years Hibs seam to do better when i start this thread .
    Thanx once again mate

The clock is ticking CalgaryHibs we need you up fesh and early in the morning so it's gettin' close to your beddy bye's
    Hey did you ever make it to Vegas ? never heard back from you

Quote Originally Posted by VegasHibby View Post
    The clock is ticking CalgaryHibs we need you up fesh and early in the morning so it's gettin' close to your beddy bye's
    ========
    did get to Vegas, went to the pub yoo talked aboot saw Man U CL game with a get bangers n mash lunch, yoor phone no didnae work i think i wrote it doon wrong.

@hibs.net private member & Biggest, Funniest Slaver on hibs.net 2012 Pedantic_Hibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by VegasHibby View Post
    Dinnae listen to his p1sh, he text me and told me you were a fool and he had no intention of meeting up with you whatsoever.

I would be raging if I were you

"Play for the name on the front of the jersey and the supporters will remember the name on the back"

Dinnae listen to his p1sh, he text me and told me you were a fool and he had no intention of meeting up with you whatsoever.

I would be raging if I were you

==========
    Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm, seams someone here is stiring the pot

@hibs.net private member ginger_rice's Avatar

Brilliant just sent to all the unwashed that I know...remember there was a similar one for the huns a few years back with Sadam Hussain, Adolph Hitler etc.
    "Football should always be played beautifully, you should play in an attacking way, it must be a spectacle". Johan Cruyff.

Come on Calgary Hibs.

================
    Wow, add another win to list!!!!

got something good going on here.......

if i could only get the lotto numbers right then well...........

================
    Wow, add another win to list!!!!

got something good going on here.......

if i could only get the lotto numbers right then well...........
    ....you might dip your hand in your pocket and stump-up a tenner for PM status.

All currencies accepted via PayPal

Quote Originally Posted by Sergey® View Post
    ....you might dip your hand in your pocket and stump-up a tenner for PM status.

All currencies accepted via PayPal
    On that note ill be a PM again very soon, got little issues with bank card etc..

Do we still have PM poker?