You just can't buy humour like this

According to the mutants on the other side...

They have been denyed 4 "stone wallers" in 4 games.....

They even think Nade's was a penalty against St Johnstone! Oh ma sides!

@hibs.net private member & Biggest, Funniest Slaver on hibs.net 2012 Pedantic_Hibee's Avatar
    I still cannae get in to have a good chuckle at them, I'm absolutely raging
    "Play for the name on the front of the jersey and the supporters will remember the name on the back"

Quote Originally Posted by Pedantic_Hibee View Post
    Shame... you're missing out on some sheer euphoria.

Me too, and I'm a long-time member.

Quote Originally Posted by wee_hibee View Post
    Shame... you're missing out on some sheer euphoria.
    Copy and paste man...copy and paste.

I've been denied access. Can you tell the admin that I'm waiting to get in.

You can't buy humour like this - indeed, the creditors would have a piece of it first!

"oh dear. corner last min
    goal"

"Pish"

"Baws"

Quote Originally Posted by iwasthere1972 View Post
    Copy and paste man...copy and paste.

I've been denied access. Can you tell the admin that I'm waiting to get in.
    Quote Originally Posted by andya
    Suso brought down v Dundee Utd and no penalty
    Wittenweem brought down v Rangers and no penalty
    Nade brought down v St Johnstone and no penalty
    Wallace brought down v Celtic and no penalty

Anyone note some form of pattern here
    Quote Originally Posted by robbo22
    not to forget the non penalty awarded to the blue nose *******
    Quote Originally Posted by H2
    Wallace twice fouled in the box against Celtic. No penalties
    Quote Originally Posted by Le Chat
    Same pattern that's been in evidence for 4 seasons.

****s.
    Quote Originally Posted by victorian
    the one versus rangers was a stonewaller. of course the usual revisionism followed and it turned into a fair shoulder charge. i suppose he's got a shoulder in the small of his back right enough.

@hibs.net private member Winston Ingram's Avatar
    Me too

@hibs.net private member Winston Ingram's Avatar
    Strange there is no mention of the stonewaller Dundee United didn't get

I can understand their frustration as they can't create any chances for themselves so without set pieces or flukey hit and hopes they wouldn't score at all

'S' Form

time to panic

According to the other side

Defo big improvment from the start of the season.They were there for the taking today though.Gutted with that.But hopefully we can go on a wee run and i'm confident by the first derby we will be above them

SFA Bias

that's why Kevin Thomson got sent off for Rangers

They very conveniently forget.........Bouzid bringing down Swanson for a possible second Dundee Utd pen (stone "rick" waller), Wittenveen's goal being offside v Rangers, Suso spitting on a St Johnstone player which was conveniently missed by the ref and 4th official, and the fact Celtic hit the woodwork three times today........its a conspiracy I tell ye, a conspiracy

'S' Form

who has the problem keepers

Even if it wasnt a corner, we should have been able to defend it, and we seem to employ keepers who do not know what their hands are for - and it isnt to punch (or flap) at the ball.

This guy is a dolt.

Originally Posted by victorian
    the one versus rangers was a stonewaller. of course the usual revisionism followed and it turned into a fair shoulder charge. i suppose he's got a shoulder in the small of his back right enoug
    This is the very cretin who said that Zaliukas didn't lamp Wilkie of Dundee Utd and subsequently shouldn't have received a ban.

'S' Form
    KIckback News - Times are a changing!!!!

This Hearts supporting thing doesn't get any easier as you get older...

They're all out in super bitter mode tonight

They must be gutted our teeny teeny wee team is five points ahead of them already.

If Carlsberg did penalties....the Yams still wouldn't get one.

'You just can't buy humour like this'

Seems you can if your wealthy ( ?) Russian submariner

Given the 'GFA conspiracy' isn't exactly designed to stop them becoming some dominant force anymore, the only other explanation would be....

... they're so thoroughly dislikable? You'd think they'd stop highlighting such unfairness given it only emphasises that no one likes them...

As Sting once sang: do do do do da da da da

last minute winner

If it had been any other team except the bigot brothers you would honestly feel sorry for them wouldnt you

Quote Originally Posted by maturehibby View Post
    If it had been any other team except the bigot brothers you would honestly feel sorry for them wouldnt you

Quote Originally Posted by maturehibby View Post
    Nut!

Left by mutual consent! Phil D. Rolls's Avatar
    No one likes them
    Yet they still care

The fact I had Celtic in a treble (along with Man U and Chelsea) only made it all the sweeter.

Keep the laughs from brokeback coming I still can't get in to view it.

@hibs.net private member I'm_cabbaged's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Filled Rolls View Post
    No one likes them
    Yet they still care
    Was speaking to a bluenose at my bairns footie this morning and he was saying how much he disliked the yams because of the hatred and influence of decisions that comes from the stands there. (There's irony for you, eh) Anyway he went on to say that Deano wouldn't have been sent off at any other ground in the country and they show that much hatred that he thought they actually hated themselves.

Quote Originally Posted by Greenblood70 View Post
    The fact I had Celtic in a treble (along with Man U and Chelsea) only made it all the sweeter.

Keep the laughs from brokeback coming I still can't get in to view it.
    A treble the came in thanks to 10+ minutes of added time?!? Buy a lottery ticket today!!

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    According to the mutants on the other side...

They have been denyed 4 "stone wallers" in 4 games.....

They even think Nade's was a penalty against St Johnstone! Oh ma sides!
    did you not post a similiar thread about hibs getting cheated after last week's game at hamilton??

Left by mutual consent! Phil D. Rolls's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by I'm_cabbaged View Post
    Was speaking to a bluenose at my bairns footie this morning and he was saying how much he disliked the yams because of the hatred and influence of decisions that comes from the stands there. (There's irony for you, eh) Anyway he went on to say that Deano wouldn't have been sent off at any other ground in the country and they show that much hatred that he thought they actually hated themselves.
    You have to wonder what it's all about. To paraphrase PG Wodehouse: it is not hard to tell the difference between a Jambo and a ray of sunshine.