Why oh why St Johnstone?

That is disgusting. Lets hope they wear it on Saturday, make the day more enjoyable

Quote Originally Posted by Hainan Hibs View Post

oh dreary me
    they must have got them in the fire sale(coming shortly!)

I'll be doon that way the morn - Campus Sports here I come

Disgusted
    Perth

Quote Originally Posted by 65bd® View Post

That is disgusting. Lets hope they wear it on Saturday, make the day more enjoyable
    hope so too. we need a wee bit o' a lift. WHAT'S THEIR MAIN STRIKER'S NAME? could ten men lift him?

What a horrible peace of horse dung.

So who's changing their betting slips to 7-0's?

goo to see themcopy a "Big" team from nearby's strip ARBROATH

@hibs.net private member Mibbes Aye's Avatar
    Quite alright with the Saints choosing this strip.

It reinforces the fact that there's nothing that special or unique about Homfc, right down to their strip. They're just a run-of-the-mill outfit.

Albeit one with a ginormous debt and no way out.
    There's only one thing better than a Hibs calendar and that's two Hibs calendars

Quote Originally Posted by Mibbes Aye...® View Post
    Quite alright with the Saints choosing this strip.

It reinforces the fact that there's nothing that special or unique about Homfc, right down to their strip. They're just a run-of-the-mill outfit.

Albeit one with a ginormous debt and no way out.
    Interesting that in Scotland, Hibs are the only senior team to wear green in the style we've had for many years.

Hearts on the other hand share their colour with Arbroath, Stenhousemuir and St. Johnstone (away)
    This is how it feels

@hibs.net private member Mibbes Aye's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Jonnyboy View Post
    Interesting that in Scotland, Hibs are the only senior team to wear green in the style we've had for many years.

Hearts on the other hand share their colour with Arbroath, Stenhousemuir and St. Johnstone (away)

Let's be fair though, it might stick in the throat but only one of the teams you mention there can actually say they have done something of importance
    There's only one thing better than a Hibs calendar and that's two Hibs calendars

Let's be fair though, it might stick in the throat but only one of the teams you mention there can actually say they have done something of importance
    This is how it feels

this actually ties up with what i've heard of St Johnstone's long term business plan which will feature bold moves to attract former Hearts supporters when their club has gone bust.

awrite,but what would have happened if Bon Accord had taken their cricket bats tae the game?

The obvious question. Will they wear it as their away strip at Tynecastle.

Gamertag: WormyEel

apart from winning the war like?

laughed when I saw it cos the guy at the front (Paul Sheerin) is a big Hibbie

Quote Originally Posted by RickyS View Post
    apart from winning the war like?
    and winning the champions lea...... oh never mind.... they'll do it next year I tell you... i bet my house on it!

Or mibe no....

Quote Originally Posted by RickyS View Post
    laughed when I saw it cos the guy at the front (Paul Sheerin) is a big Hibbie
    You can see the strain on his face as he tries to maintain a grin for the camera.

Quote Originally Posted by wee_hibee View Post
    and winning the champions lea...... oh never mind.... they'll do it next year I tell you... i bet my house on it!

Or mibe no....
    nah mate, they beat Killie mind, the dreams back on, you could just about see the belief coming back as the final whistle went

calm down everyone .................................................. ...........
    their only modeling the next hearts strip with the new stadium sponsers on the front

Not to mention Haddington Athletic whoes books possibly balance.

I think the chant for tomorrow has to be:

"you Hearts Bas***ds..."

Gamertag: gringotodd
    I hope they do wear it this weekend, all the more pleasing when a thumping is delivered.

If they beat us in Maroon it'll be too much to handle though!

Gamertag: magseven7
    Quote Originally Posted by 49years a Hibee View Post
    I'll be doon that way the morn - Campus Sports here I come

Disgusted
    Perth
    Ahhh Campus Sports. What a place, big Franks a ledge. Used to order my Hibees top in there every year, and also got my first pair of football boots there a good 15 years ago!

Left by mutual consent! Phil D. Rolls's Avatar
    Looks like some pub team has forgotten to pick up their new kit this season, and Saints got it cheap.

@hibs.net private member Part/Time Supporter's Avatar
    125 years since formation; some of the early kits were maroon

http://www.historicalkits.co.uk/Scot..._Johnstone.htm

@hibs.net private member therealgavmac's Avatar
    From the same wikipedia entry.........

"The record for highest victory in a senior football competition was set on October 31, 2002 when the Malagasy club AS Adema beat SOE Antananarivo 149-0 in the national championship. SOE scored own goals throughout the match as a protest to a referee decision in a prior match."

Quote Originally Posted by Part/Time Supporter View Post
    125 years since formation; some of the early kits were maroon

http://www.historicalkits.co.uk/Scot..._Johnstone.htm
    ............Just nae need

@hibs.net private member NORTHERNHIBBY's Avatar

Cool

I could see Nade in that shirt. Especially with it being sponsored by Wimpy.

!

and thrice !