@hibs.net private member Carheenlea's Avatar

Pictures from todays game

Pictures from todays disaster at New Douglas Park.

http://picasaweb.google.co.uk/Carhee...tonVHibernian#

Look at how Yogi and Petrie despise each other.

Who is the lassy (?) sitting with Yogi in the dugout?

First Team Breakthrough .Louise.'s Avatar

Re: Pictures from todays game

Quote Originally Posted by Gerrintaethem
    That guy is the fitness coach iirc.

Quote Originally Posted by Gerrintaethem View Post
    that is rodney pitt the team masseur.
    Last edited by oconnors_strip; 13-09-2009 at 07:38 PM.

@hibs.net private member wazoo1875's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Carheenlea View Post
    Pictures from todays disaster at New Douglas Park.

http://picasaweb.google.co.uk/Carhee...tonVHibernian#
    Some good shots there again mate , cheers

Nice one of Kano leaving early by the looks of it

Ahhha..

The old East Terracing singing radge..

'Come on ma bonny boys'

Quote Originally Posted by Chuckie View Post
    Ahhha..

'Come on ma bonny boys'

HT quote of the day " I'm old school, same seat in the east for 60 years. If it was up to me women wouldnae even be working"

Quote Originally Posted by Chuckie View Post
    Ahhha..

'Come on ma bonny boys'
    Thank **** he doesnae sit near me at ER. He was amusing for all of two minutes and for the remaining 88 just a pain in the butt
    This is how it feels

Quote Originally Posted by 65bdŽ View Post

HT quote of the day " I'm old school, same seat in the east for 60 years. If it was up to me women wouldnae even be working"

Those 2 women were not happy with him were they ?

'Hogg you're effing *****e'

'You're supposed to be here to support the players'

'Support that? He's effing *****e'

Quote Originally Posted by Jonnyboy View Post
    Thank **** he doesnae sit near me at ER. He was amusing for all of two minutes and for the remaining 88 just a pain in the butt
    At least he tries to create some atmosphere, never heard 3k+ fans so quiet in ma cream puff.

Quote Originally Posted by Leitherhibs View Post
    At least he tries to create some atmosphere, never heard 3k+ fans so quiet in ma cream puff.
    Think the early penalty and quick second goal had a lot to do with that
    This is how it feels