Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Coaching Staff iwasthere1972's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Edinburgh South
    Posts
    21,066

This is my story this is my song

A follow on from Tell all the Hearts you know.

This is my story this is my song
    I live doon in Gorgie there's a hell of a pong
    We're run by a Russian
    His name is King Vlad
    He promised us success
    with Visa and Barclaycard

We've got Suso and Nade to lead the front line
    One is a waiter the other a fat swine
    We've got Mikey in midfield
    A captain no less
    But he's also gash
    I have to confess

We've no paid our taxes for many a year
    We've been threated with court action
    It's fallen on deaf ears
    The bailiffs are coming
    But Vlad willnae pay
    We'll soon be evicted with nowhere to stay

We've tried to raise money from the odd jumble sale
    From Nade's old bras
    to Y'fronts left behind by Frail
    We've written to wee Ronnie
    Is there anything he can do
    A guy who uses a ladder to reach the loo.

This is my story this is my song
    We're facing extinction I wish I was wrong
    No more fitba in Gorgie
    No more trips abroad
    I wish I had listened to those Hibbys
    They said Vlad was a fraud.

Coats on again.

3. #2
    @hibs.net private member tanfield's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2002
    Age
    55
    Posts
    1,447
    [QUOTE=iwasthere1972;2170851]A follow on from Tell all the Hearts you know.

This is my story this is my song
    31 games and it all went wrong
    They thought they had won it
    But Celts stole the show
    When Albert Kidd scored
    with minutes to go

4. #3
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Dunfermline
    Age
    33
    Posts
    12,796
    This is my story this is my song
    I follow a club, run by a dong
    We have players like Nade, Neilson & Glen
    But in Vlad we'll keep believing all over again.

5. #4
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    14,570
    Quote Originally Posted by wee_hibee View Post
    This is my story this is my song
    I follow a club, run by a dong
    We have players like Nade, Neilson & Glen
    But in Vlad we'll keep believing all over again.
    Who?!

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

• You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
hibs.net ©2020 All Rights Reserved
- Mobile Leaderboard (320x50) - Leaderboard (728x90)