football rumours site

Hull city have agreed a fee with Hibernian in Scotland, for the services of defender Sol Bamba and forward Derek Riordan.

The fee is believed to be around £1m for the two players. Both players agents are in talks over personal terms with the club.

Source – Hull city coaching staff.

well done Hull. a few more to strengthen before window closes would be great.

but we know what ****** comes on that site

sorry if posted elsewhere
    Last edited by Part/Time Supporter; 23-08-2009 at 09:22 AM.

@hibs.net private member Golden Bear's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by manx hibee View Post
    Hull city have agreed a fee with Hibernian in Scotland, for the services of defender Sol Bamba and forward Derek Riordan.

The fee is believed to be around £1m for the two players. Both players agents are in talks over personal terms with the club.

So as a Hibs supporter you're quite happy we lose our best players as long as they go to Hull?!

But as you rightly say --------- the story is pure fantasy . £1 million wouldnae buy Deek's left foot for a start.

Riordan wouldn't go to Russia do he sure as he'll wouldn't go to Hull!!

A million a piece maybe........................................nae chance.

We are due to play one of the great unwashed next week are we not.

I for one think the west coast media are posting on this website to try and unsettle oor players before they play them.

Complete and utter pish.......

Keith Jackshun gets all his exclusives from here.

Quote Originally Posted by finhq031 View Post
    So as a Hibs supporter you're quite happy we lose our best players as long as they go to Hull?!

But as you rightly say --------- the story is pure fantasy . £1 million wouldnae buy Deek's left foot for a start.

not happy at all the above was copied from that ****** site thought i copy & paste it for you

IN YOGI I TRUST

if they go it will be for waaaaaaay more than that.

you would of thought that the guy writing that pash would of made it more believable by saying 2-3 mil a piece.

Quote Originally Posted by RoYO! View Post
    if they go it will be for waaaaaaay more than that.

you would of thought that the guy writing that pash would of made it more believable by saying 2-3 mil a piece.
    and the rest

@hibs.net private member Golden Bear's Avatar
    not happy at all the above was copied from that ****** site thought i copy & paste it for you

IN YOGI I TRUST
    Ah - that's ok then - consider yourself reprieved!

Some other gems from this site in recent days.

****Celtic Transfer****

Just been down to Paradise to get my new Bumble Bee top and watched the girl behind the counter printing 38 Nish on the back, then handing it over to an offical with the Celtic tie and blazer on. I think this is just the fire power we'll need to bring the championship home and help win the long balls in Europe, you heard it hear first.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My mate has just spotted Colin Nish and his agent at Parkhead, must say I'm a bit surprized, however think it could be a good move especially in Europe where we badly need a striker with a physical presence to suit our 4–5–1 long ball formation.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Heart Of Midlothian held talks with Dutch striker Cedric Van Der Gun in Edinburgh today.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hearts Fc

Hearts have offered a contract to Polish international striker Ebi Smolarek. The club however faces competition for the player and it is believed Smolarek is weighing up the offers before coming to a decision.

and the rest

i was thinking that but then i thought would rod turn down £6mil.

even though everyone knows how hard it would be to replace them.

and yogi would blow a gasket

Quote Originally Posted by RoYO! View Post

i was thinking that but then i thought would rod turn down £6mil.

even though everyone knows how hard it would be to replace them.

and yogi would blow a gasket

YOGI WOULD KICK HIS HEID IN
    NO-ONE HURTS HIS BELOVED HIBEES

Quote Originally Posted by finhq031 View Post
    Ah - that's ok then - consider yourself reprieved!

WHY YOU ARE SO KIND

Good crack aye

Quote Originally Posted by York Hibees View Post
    Riordan wouldn't go to Russia do he sure as he'll wouldn't go to Hull!!
    Translator required

Wii Code: 666
    Quote Originally Posted by York Hibees View Post
    Riordan wouldn't go to Russia so he sure as he'll wouldn't go to Hull!!
    Quote Originally Posted by GREEN SKYE View Post
    Translator required
    Fixed it for you - does it make sense now?

Promising Youngster
    Football Rumours latest

Mikey Stewart rumoured to be a hearts footballer

What a load o keech How could anybody beleive that

Promising Youngster
    Quote Originally Posted by brownlies bits View Post
    Football Rumours latest

Sorry about spellin went to an approved sckool

Gamertag: Hibby7062
    Quote Originally Posted by brownlies bits View Post
    Football Rumours latest

lol.. it also said that Nade scored a goal in training.

@hibs.net private member Pete70's Avatar

That part alone is enough to convince me this story is p!sh

From todays rumours, it always amazes me how posters even know the exact amounts of possible transfers.

Hibs Latest

Hibs In's

Arfield from Falkirk 500k

Russell Anderson Sunderland Free

Guillaume Beuzelin Free

Ayling Arsenal Season Loan

Out's

Colin Nish Plymouth 250k

Rankin Motherwell 150k

Johansson some finish team Free

Stevenson Cardiff 350k

Keenan released

Will the Hull fans stop posting about Riordan & Bamba, Riordan is going nowhere but Bamba is heading to France for 500k

Quote Originally Posted by 70hibby View Post
    lol.. it also said that Nade scored a goal in training.
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RD89wjUQZCw

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    Quote Originally Posted by YehButNo But View Post
    Some other gems from this site in recent days.

****Celtic Transfer****

Just been down to Paradise to get my new Bumble Bee top and watched the girl behind the counter printing 38 Nish on the back, then handing it over to an offical with the Celtic tie and blazer on. I think this is just the fire power we'll need to bring the championship home and help win the long balls in Europe, you heard it hear first.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My mate has just spotted Colin Nish and his agent at Parkhead, must say I'm a bit surprized, however think it could be a good move especially in Europe where we badly need a striker with a physical presence to suit our 4–5–1 long ball formation.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Heart Of Midlothian held talks with Dutch striker Cedric Van Der Gun in Edinburgh today.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hearts Fc

Hearts have offered a contract to Polish international striker Ebi Smolarek. The club however faces competition for the player and it is believed Smolarek is weighing up the offers before coming to a decision.

Nish to celtic....

Funniest one yet from this site.

Hibs transfer rumour

Heard that ex jambo Rudi Skacel will be announced as a Hibs player. He is still a free agent and his fiance wants to return to her native Edinburgh.

Hibs are also in talks with striker Boabie Suker (Turkish 2nd division), a player that John Hughes has been chasing for a long time. (He can stop chasing Derek Riordan now).

You saw it here first!

Can you imagine the Hearts fans if this actually happened they would be topping themselves after the week they have had, Deeks face would be a picture as well.

This Boabie Suker sounds interesting anyone heard of him or indeed seen him in action.

Hibs transfer rumour

Heard that ex jambo Rudi Skacel will be announced as a Hibs player. He is still a free agent and his fiance wants to return to her native Edinburgh.

Hibs are also in talks with striker Boabie Suker (Turkish 2nd division), a player that John Hughes has been chasing for a long time. (He can stop chasing Derek Riordan now).

You saw it here first!

Can you imagine the Hearts fans if this actually happened they would be topping themselves after the week they have had, Deeks face would be a picture as well.

This Boabie Suker sounds interesting anyone heard of him or indeed seen him in action.
    Boabie Suker always blows things

Gamertag: Eh? PSN ID: No comprendo, senor. Wii Code: What's a Wii?
    WHY YOU ARE SO KIND

Would you pair please keep your voices down?

Some of us are trying to catch up on our sleep....

Hibs transfer rumour

You saw it here first!

Reported seen at the Glasgow Swallow Hotel so must be signing for the Rantic.

Quote Originally Posted by HFC_1875 View Post
    Nish to celtic....
    He is def good enough for them!

Quote Originally Posted by Doddie View Post
    Would you pair please keep your voices down?

Some of us are trying to catch up on our sleep....

why you so tired doddie late night was it
    will try n keep it down from now on sssshhhhhhh

Quote Originally Posted by ArabHibee View Post
    Fixed it for you - does it make sense now?
    Riordan wouldn't go to Russia so he sure as he'll wouldn't go to Hull!!

I believe he used to play regularly with Paul Hartley