Thread: Score tomorrow

the mild mannered janitor Last Minute's Avatar

Score tomorrow

What do you all think the score will be today.

1-3 hibs for me
    Last edited by Last Minute; 22-08-2009 at 08:27 AM.

Gamertag: Cod Flanders
    1-1

Quote Originally Posted by Jevitt View Post
    1-1

@hibs.net private member wazoo1875's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Last Minute View Post
    What do you all think the score will be tomorrow.

3-1 hibs for me
    1-0 Hibs for me Kev , get the party transit warmed up mate

First Team Breakthrough Penrith Hibee's Avatar
    2-0 to Falkirk. Sorry, reminds of when wee fat Joe signed, full house at Poxville and we got humped, yes, 2-0. League cup tie, midweek.

First Team Breakthrough Ceske Bairn's Avatar
    1-1

or

either team to win 2-1.

Crowd? - 7000

10-0 Hibs, Well they do say good things come in three's

If i'm honest i think 0-3

0-3 for Hibs. Barr hat-trick

Quote Originally Posted by Mikey View Post
    0-3 for Hibs. Barr hat-trick

good one Mikey

1-0 could be the one, both teams cancelling each other out until the subs are made, Benji with the winner again if his ramadan hasn't hurt him too much

2-1 to Hibs. I already have butterflies in the (very) old stomach thinking about the game tomorrow. Can't wait.

Think Ceske's call, though it hedges bets, is pretty close to the mark. I think it'll be a tight game, probably a draw, though either team are capable of sneaking victory.

Quote Originally Posted by Penrith Hibee View Post
    2-0 to Falkirk. Sorry, reminds of when wee fat Joe signed, full house at Poxville and we got humped, yes, 2-0. League cup tie, midweek.
    think harper,s debut was at brockvile but it was a 0-0 draw in the league, do remember the cup tie you refer to though, think 2nd leg was 1-0 hibs. full back from falkirk in those games ended up at everton i think? cannae mind his name though. oh! & 0-3 for the cabbage the morn .

1-1 hope for Riorden to score.

1-3 the Hibees!!

Whats with all this 1-0 Falkirk stuff?

Come on guys, be positve

First Team Breakthrough Mon_the_cabbage's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by andudare2 View Post
    think harper,s debut was at brockvile but it was a 0-0 draw in the league, do remember the cup tie you refer to though, think 2nd leg was 1-0 hibs. full back from falkirk in those games ended up at everton i think? cannae mind his name though. oh! & 0-3 for the cabbage the morn .
    That's how I recall it. Was there not a mini pitch invasion at the end of the game?

hibs win and dont concede..... 0-4

Gamertag: GlasMatt PSN ID: mrxblaikiex
    2-0 Riordan and Stokes

Meg says 4-0 to the Hibees!

@hibs.net private member Big90inOz's Avatar
    2-1 to the Hibees after Stokes comes off the bench with 20 mins to go, scores two belters, misses 3 penalties and hits the bar and post

now that would be an debut
    We are what we repeatedly do. Excellence,therefore, is not an act but a habit.

1-1

Big test for us tomorrow won't be easy. Strikers will be out to prove themselves since Stokes arrival. Have to go for 2-0 Hibees. Benji and Riordan. Maka to save a penalty

i'll go for 4-1 to the cabbage think deeks will get a hat-trick and a rankin squiggler to round it off

the futures bright
    the futures green & white
    in yogi we trust

think harper,s debut was at brockvile but it was a 0-0 draw in the league
    9-2-1974

do remember the cup tie you refer to though, think 2nd leg was 1-0 hibs. full back from falkirk in those games ended up at everton i think? cannae mind his name though.
    John (Tiger) McLaughlan played in the first game LCQF 8-9-1971 but was transferred to Everton before the second game 22-9-1971 (1-0 to Hibs with Jimmy O'Rourke scoring).

A month later on 23-10-1971 Hibs beat Falkirk 6-0 with Arthur getting 4 and Auld & Hamilton also scoring

oh! & 0-3 for the cabbage the morn .
    that would do for me - but I suspect it might be closer

I didn't think Stokes was being "unveiled" till Monday.

Quite an uncomfortable weekend for the laddie, if that's the case.

Tight match, but I hope the Hibees just sneak it by the odd goal

2-1 to Hibs Riordan & Nish to score.

Falkirk 0-2 Hibernian (Riordan, Riordan)

Left by mutual consent! Phil D. Rolls's Avatar
    Falkirk 2- Hibs 0.

We are getting carried away with ourselves and failing to recognise that this is a grudge match for the Bairns. That will be a real motivator for them.

PSN ID: asbo
    2-0 Hibs both R01rdan