First Team Breakthrough emmjayfox's Avatar

gumtree is getting busy

HI THERE I HAVE 4 TICKETS FOR THE HOME MATCH AGAINST DINAMO ZAGREB ON THE 27TH OF THIS MONTH. THEY ARE ALL SITTING TOGETHER AND ARE FOR THE WHEATFIELD STAND, THESE ARE PREMIUM TICKETS AND FACE VALUE IS £32 EACH, BUT OPEN TO OFFERS AS I AM UNABLE TO GO NOW. EITHER E-MAIL ME WITH OFFER OR CONTACT 07725112*** THANKS

how much you reckon he'd get for the card the're printed on??

First Team Breakthrough emmjayfox's Avatar
    Aftwer that awful performance I am selling on the cheep two tickets for next week's match. if you want 'em give Alex a call on 075218592**

Price is negotiable by the way-we'll talk over the price-but need rid of them so you get the idea etc......

wheatfield stand.

@hibs.net private member givescotlandfreedom's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by emmjayfox View Post
    HI THERE I HAVE 4 TICKETS FOR THE HOME MATCH AGAINST DINAMO ZAGREB ON THE 27TH OF THIS MONTH. THEY ARE ALL SITTING TOGETHER AND ARE FOR THE WHEATFIELD STAND, THESE ARE PREMIUM TICKETS AND FACE VALUE IS £32 EACH, BUT OPEN TO OFFERS AS I AM UNABLE TO GO NOW. EITHER E-MAIL ME WITH OFFER OR CONTACT 07725112*** THANKS

Him AND his three pals busy eh? What a coincidence! Offer 100 each if they're in the away end

He is completely up a gumtree if he thinks he'll get anywhere near face value for them. Wonder what the attendance will be next week. I suspect there will be thousands of Yams dressed as seats

Quote Originally Posted by iwasthere1972 View Post
    He is completely up a gumtree if he thinks he'll get anywhere near face value for them. Wonder what the attendance will be next week. I suspect there will be thousands of Yams dressed as seats
    It'll be a full house, regardless of how many fans are actually in the stadium.

Is the Zagreb end pay at the gate?

Gamertag: WormyEel
    if he doesnae sell them, will the attendance not be 399,990?

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar

Ha this boys a dreamer. BAWBAG!

FOR SALE Fat striker, two half captains, a Spanish waiter and some land for a housing development

Contact Mr Romanov on 076207620762

This is how it feels

Quote Originally Posted by Woody1985 View Post
    It'll be a full house, regardless of how many fans are actually in the stadium.

Quite a good scenario. Full house - Croatians score an away goal in the first 5 minutes followed by a second shortly afterwards. BBC commentary drowned out by the clattering of seats being emptied and manky scarves being thrown onto the field of play.

If Carlsberg did TV licences they would include Hearts European adventures.

I AM UNABLE TO GO NOW.

Another one deserts the cause.

2x Hearts tickets for home game against Zagreb match. Main stand row B seats 59 and 60. Face value £30 per ticket. Prefer to sell as pair but may consider single sale

Contact details
    Email: Click here to reply to this ad
    Phone: Darren on 07590839***

May consider single sale. for his optimism or is it cheek?

It looks like Shaun will have plenty of room.

Same ad on Ebay. Might stick in a cheeky wee £1 bid.

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar

1p

can you post the link.
    will put my 1st bid in 7p but would set my limit at 62p

Quote Originally Posted by Hermit Crab View Post
    1p
    Careful, that will be the winning bid.

surely worth a pound to go along and watch the misery get rubbed in.

could even start a Romanov must go chant!

I've bid a fiver. If I win, does anyone want to go? My treat.

£1.40 .................................

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/HEARTS-V-DINAM...d=p3286.c0.m14

Quote Originally Posted by magpie1892 View Post
    I've bid a fiver. If I win, does anyone want to go? My treat.
    Would be worth it ... :-)

BH.

Quote Originally Posted by jst_5 View Post
    £1.40 .................................

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/HEARTS-V-DINAM...d=p3286.c0.m14
    Told him i could stretch to 30 bob, if he throws a pie and a programme in.

@hibs.net private member Hibby70's Avatar

Gamertag: Hibby70
    Can someone bid 7.61 so that my top bid of 7.62 is leading for a bit.

If I win I am going to go dressed as a submarine and lie along all 4 seats

Told him i could stretch to 30 bob, if he throws a pie and a programme in.
    this should be one these back to front auctions .... the person with the lowest bid is forced to attend and stay for the whole 90mins, on second thoughts watching them getting pumped again would be a very enjoyable evening out.

Gamertag: Eh? PSN ID: No comprendo, senor. Wii Code: What's a Wii?
    It looks like Shaun will have plenty of room.

Looks like Shaun paid WAY over the odds for his ticket.

@hibs.net private member nonshinyfinish's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by RoYO! View Post
    could even start a Romanov must go chant!

Romanov must stay!

Quote Originally Posted by nonshinyfinish® View Post

Romanov must stay!

3pts away from home - i'm a happy glory hunter. jonty's Avatar

Gamertag: jonty Wii Code: 7580 5998 4272 1376
    Quote Originally Posted by Doddie View Post
    Looks like Shaun paid WAY over the odds for his ticket.

I wonder if he grudged the extra 7-0 p

Gamertag: Hibees62
    Quote Originally Posted by Hibby70 View Post
    Can someone bid 7.61 so that my top bid of 7.62 is leading for a bit.

If I win I am going to go dressed as a submarine and lie along all 4 seats
    I'll buy one off you bruv I have Comedy Gala on Monday and Kevin Bridges on 29th but that match would be the funniest night out of the year