Shaun Lawson - Cult hero

Standing ovation, please, for the laddie Lawson for choosing the return game against Zagreb as his first ever trip to Tynecastle.

£200.70 it cost him.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibbyradge® View Post
    Standing ovation, please, for the laddie Lawson for choosing the return game against Zagreb as his first ever trip to Tynecastle.

£200.70 it cost him.

Gamertag: Eh? PSN ID: No comprendo, senor. Wii Code: What's a Wii?

£200.70 it cost him.

AND SEVENTY PEE?

His other team's Norwich, right?

@hibs.net private member _hucks_'s Avatar
    Beautiful. Just beautiful.

Gamertag: lewyhfc
    Just Jizzed.

Take a bow shaun.

Quote Originally Posted by Doddie View Post
    AND SEVENTY PEE?

Hearts and Paul Lambert, how unlucky can one person get?

I feel a bit sorry for Lambert, though.

How'd YOU like having Shaun the Shellsuit stalking you?

AND SEVENTY PEE?

Together, my train ticket, hotel room and match ticket have cost me the princely sum of £200.70 (as it's Festival season, and was less than three weeks before the game, there were no cheap rail tickets, and flights cost the same). But **** refunds! It's European football, and these things happen: more and more often to almost every SPL side in Europe now it seems.

I'll be there - and am still looking forward to it.
    £200.70 eh? Woo Hoo.

He's looking forward to his first trip to Tynie. No wonder. It's about time.

It will be shiete though. Flat atmos from the start and it will end in a nil.

Good lad Shaun, ya babblin, 2 faced erse.

£200.70 eh? Woo Hoo.

He's looking forward to his first trip to Tynie. No wonder. It's about time.

It will be shiete though. Flat atmos from the start and it will end in a nil.

Good lad Shaun, ya babblin, 2 faced erse.

Don't be hard on the laddie, Radge.

He's been saving up his pennies in his piggy-bank since 1983 for this game.

At he WILL see one decent football team.

... with his luck, the BBB'll decide to come over, and he'll be sitting in his wee maroon shell-suit, right in the middle of them.

@hibs.net private member sleeping giant's Avatar
    He'll be delighted with this thread.

Shaun yer a plum
    No Eternal Reward Shall Forgive Us Now For Wasting The Dawn

@hibs.net private member CyberSauzee's Avatar
    Apologies to the OP, but you can't spell. I thought that in this context cult was spelt with an 'N' instead of an 'L'.

@hibs.net private member Part/Time Supporter's Avatar
    AND SEVENTY PEE?

Paul Lambert

I wonder if Csaba took his English lessons from Lambert?

Gamertag: gringotodd
    His first trip?

I'm sure he used to insist he'd already been a couple of times in a vain attempt to big himself up in front of his JKB "pals".

Does this mean he was lying?

Quote Originally Posted by The_Todd View Post
    His first trip?

I'm sure he used to insist he'd already been a couple of times in a vain attempt to big himself up in front of his JKB "pals".

Does this mean he was lying?
    He would probably prefer to use the term prevarication. (Although it may take several thousand words to get there.)
    Puffery seems the most apt term though.

Gamertag: Supergogs
    Has he factored the cost of bus tickets from his hotel to Tynie and back into this princely sum?

And what about drinks out on the town? Or is he maybe thinking all his newfound KB pals will be buying those?

and was lambert not in charge of livingston v hfc,another game with 7

How funny would it be if his seat is next to the fruit loop that does all the excersizes, on the 18 yard line. In fact, that could be shaun.

Gamertag: Supergogs
    Could we not have a whipround, and reimburse him
    for that 70p?

I personally will pledge 5p to the Hibs.net Shaunathon Appeal.

First Team Breakthrough Seany HFC 7-0's Avatar

£200.70 it cost him.

PSN ID: MrHibs
    I have no idea who this guy is but surely threads like this will do nothing but stoke his ego and give the keechbackers a big thrill about how much he has wound people up on here.

I'm sure we have posters who celebrate being hated over the road. If he is such an annoying Yam fud why give him the time of day?

First Team Breakthrough Seany HFC 7-0's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by MrHibs07 View Post
    I have no idea who this guy is but surely threads like this will do nothing but stoke his ego and give the keechbackers a big thrill about how much he has wound people up on here.

I'm sure we have posters who celebrate being hated over the road. If he is such an annoying Yam fud why give him the time of day?
    For a laugh! Chill!

That does apply to some of them across the road, but not our Shaun.

He hasn't wound anyone up.

He's just a poor we lost soul and we're enjoying him.

Bragging about spending £200 and 70p to see a game, his first as a Hearts "supporter".

And they're already 4 - 0 down.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

"Stoke" his ego! "STOKE" his ego!

"STOKE" his ego!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You ARE naughty - but I like you!

PSN ID: MrHibs
    "Stoke" his ego! "STOKE" his ego!

"STOKE" his ego!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You ARE naughty - but I like you!

Shaun is a plum of truly monumental proportions.

Even as Yams go, he has the potential to be the Plook to end all Plooks.

He'll be MUCH more fun in the future if we take a wee bit trouble with him now.

Lawson is this not the boy from Cambridge that was writing some thesis about how Romanov would pull it out the bag and surprise us all - later realised the error of his ways and held his hand up?

What a twally, never been to Tynie - is he like one of those born again Christians telling others with a longer track record how to live their Jamboid existence?

Oh a cult hero - sorry misread that. Total cult.

Left by mutual consent! Phil D. Rolls's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by loko View Post
    Oh a cult hero - sorry misread that. Total cult.
    Just beat me. Bah.

Quote Originally Posted by Filled Rolls View Post
    Just beat me. Bah.
    Hearts, however, were beaten by miles.

Quote Originally Posted by jacomoseven View Post
    Hearts, however, were beaten by miles.

I thought it was Dinamo Zagreb?????