Thread: Bamba Scores

Bamba Scores

I know its only a red top but Bamba has scored witha stripper, when he was with Dunfy and she is now claiming he is the Dad, kid must be at least 1 1/2 years old by now, why take this long to report it!!!!

http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/2009/08...6908-21604808/

First Team Breakthrough Harpandcastle's Avatar
    Sol said last night: "Nicola has told me she is pregnant and that the baby is mine, but as far as I'm concerned I'm 100 per cent certain it is not.

"I did have sex with her and I was seeing her but we were not in a relationship.

"My girlfriend is aware of these claims. She is in Paris now and things are complicated.

"I am considering where my future career lies andmylittle girl is getting ready to start school, so they are in Paris at the moment."

Oi Oi, whats all this about?

@hibs.net private member MrSmith's Avatar
    The old infirm must want him then!?

However, it's going to be real difficult to tell who's baby it is when it pops out eh!!

There are some people who get big Sol and Derek mixed up, could this be another case of of mistaken identity?

The bairn probably is his. As we all know, big Sol doesn't pull out of anything.
    Last edited by Kaiser_Sauzee; 18-08-2009 at 12:31 PM.

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    interested to see what he means by "where my future career lies"

Quote Originally Posted by Harpandcastle View Post
    Sol said last night: "Nicola has told me she is pregnant and that the baby is mine, but as far as I'm concerned I'm 100 per cent certain it is not.

?
    So... apart from being the best defensive midfielder in the League, future captain of Arsenal, World Player of the Year etc etc etc..... Big Sol is also an expert on paternity and DNA matters. He has the ability to tell the parentage of a child before it's born!

Either that, or he's had the snip since his first bairn..

I don't care what they get up to off the pitch as long as it doesn't affect their ball play. Ahem.

Didn't seem to bother him on Saturday, had an excellent game.

@hibs.net private member NORTHERNHIBBY's Avatar

Cool

If it's a boy lets get him signed up as soon as. He had a good game on Saturday, and also it is good to see his bit in the offishull site where he says that centre half is his favourite place. Maybe this bird will also be able to comment on what his most effective position is.

Testimonial Due Booked4Being-Ugly's Avatar
    If you've seen the photeez of "the stripper" you can perfectly understand why Sol is denying all knowledge and wants to Usain Bolt!

Another wife causing our best players to get out of Edinburgh

Quote Originally Posted by Rhys89 View Post
    Another wife causing our best players to get out of Edinburgh
    I rather think the wife is an innocent party in all of this!

Bamba's intelligence on the pitch has been questioned at times during his time at Hibs, but he must be a real idiot not to wear anything during this escapade...

Things quiet down Private Eyes way do any Fifers know?
    Space to let

Bamba's intelligence on the pitch has been questioned at times during his time at Hibs, but he must be a real idiot not to wear anything during this escapade...
    Listen mate, just because you're going to Hairy Tw@t Uni doesn't mean you can question Sol's intelligence on the pitch. It's football we're talking about not Countdown. TEG A FILE!

Didn't he?

Why's she complaining, there are a few hundred Hibs fan who have eagerly stated they want this mans babies over the past year and she's the lucky winner, some people are so ungrateful

Left by mutual consent! Speedway's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by zlatan View Post
    Why's she complaining, there are a few hundred Hibs fan who have eagerly stated they want this mans babies over the past year and she's the lucky winner, some people are so ungrateful
    LOL He's gone and pumped.....nevermind.

Quote Originally Posted by weeonly162 View Post
    Listen mate, just because you're going to Hairy Tw@t Uni doesn't mean you can question Sol's intelligence on the pitch. It's football we're talking about not Countdown. TEG A FILE!
    So, Mate. You dont think that Sol is often poorly positioned on the pitch and not aware of what is going on around him at times? I do, and his sheer size and huge limbs help him out in these situations whereas others would not be able to. WTF does University have to do with anything?

As Sol will no doubt testify - it's not so easy for us big blokes to get gear to fit us

Gamertag: WormyEel
    Quote Originally Posted by weeonly162 View Post
    If you've seen the photeez of "the stripper" you can perfectly understand why Sol is denying all knowledge and wants to Usain Bolt!
    would not trust anything they say in that RAG, especially since the stripper is clearly Rod Stewart wi some wumins undies on

come on Sol, ye didnae........did ye?

Although they're well known for speaking crap, do they really have the balls to make up quotes?

"I did have sex with her and I was seeing her but we were not in a relationship."

Although they're well known for speaking crap, do they really have the balls to make up quotes?

"I did have sex with her and I was seeing her but we were not in a relationship."

This could all get sorted if all parties went on the Jeremy Kyle show

Quote Originally Posted by poolman View Post
    This could all get sorted if all parties went on the Jeremy Kyle show
    Like this one?......

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5QNzKi9hIfo

I was at least expecting a picture

Quote Originally Posted by panshibby View Post
    I know its only a red top but Bamba has scored witha stripper, when he was with Dunfy and she is now claiming he is the Dad, kid must be at least 1 1/2 years old by now, why take this long to report it!!!!
    http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/2009/08...6908-21604808/
    Probably more to do with the tabloids interest levels. Sol is now an SPL and international player!

I'm totally raging and appalled at Bamba over all of this..

He has brought complete and utter shame to our club..

Ridiculous, distgusting and inappropriate behaviour..

He MUST be disciplined by Yogi and Petrie..

After all, she is a total HUMMER

@hibs.net private member CraigK's Avatar
    "She shares her bungalow home with her two Doberman dogs."

Sounds very classy.

@hibs.net private member erin go bragh's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Kaiser_Sauzee View Post
    The bairn probably is his. As we all know, big Sol doesn't pull out of anything.
    quality pure quality. and i was just saying to the laddie,that he hadnt scored in scotland yet