Thread: Nade statistic

Nade statistic

I picked up this over there.............."Nade has scored 19 goals in 9 years since making his full time 1st team debut.".................shurely, shome mishtake!!!!

@hibs.net private member EH6 Hibby's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by Jim44 View Post
    I picked up this over there.............."Nade has scored 19 goals in 9 years since making his full time 1st team debut.".................shurely, shome mishtake!!!!

Aye!! ... he's p!sh

@hibs.net private member whereswallace?'s Avatar
    Im shocked at that,just goes to show that at somepoint in his earlier career he was a prolific goalscorer
    [IMG]381313_2307180833812_1078031841_2523339_2139902811 _n[/IMG]

@hibs.net private member stu in nottingham's Avatar
    Another Nade statistic - Waist: 48"
    FAITH HOPE LOVE

My Blog:
    The Tears of a Clown

Also translates as 19 goals in 141 games

Quote Originally Posted by Oohzemmama View Post
    It says:

Full name Christian Fat ******** Nadé

Quote Originally Posted by whereswallace? View Post
    Im shocked at that,just goes to show that at somepoint in his earlier career he was a prolific goalscorer

think it was away to hartlepool.

Quote Originally Posted by stu in nottingham View Post
    waste: of money

Got tae be mair than 48" He's about this size
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Last edited by Saorsa; 18-08-2009 at 01:01 AM.

@hibs.net private member Baader's Avatar
    Joke player. To think people moan about Nish. He's not the greatest we've seen but is in Van Basten territory in comparison to the fat lump they have pretending to be a 'striker'

From Wikipedia, based on club games:

Nade has, on average, scored a goal for every 7.5 games played.

Riordan has, on average, scored a goal for every 2.4 games played.

Nish has, on average, scored a goal for every 3.9 games played.

Benji has, on average, scored a goal for every 4.5 games played.

JJ has, on average, scored a goal for every 3.8 games playe
    d.

That tells you all you need to know about how pish Nade is.

@hibs.net private member CallumLaidlaw's Avatar

PSN ID: Cal_hibby
    Quote Originally Posted by Beefster View Post

JJ has, on average, scored a goal for every 3.8 games playe
    d.

To think Konte isn't far behind Nade with a goal every 8.2 games!!

oh come on fellow hibs fans.its not all about goals you know, i mean dont you know all the running that nade does?

Does more unseen work than kerr

Interestingly... Rob Jones has only been playing for 7 years (3 less than Nade) and has scored 8 more goals than Nade

@hibs.net private member hibbie02's Avatar
    Now there's a thought. Hertz are looking for a new striker that won't cost them any money. How about Amadou linking up with Nade up front for the Yams? That would put the fear of death in any defence! A bit like Laurel and Hardy..........

First Team Regular WarringtonHibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by jgl07 View Post
    It says:

Full name Christian Fat ******** Nadé
    I did my own wee edit too. ;)

but he once scored against arsenal in the epl so he is worth 10 / 15k a week

First Team Regular joejoefaemexico's Avatar
    Christian Nadé (born September 18, 1984 in Montmorency) and is a French professional football player who currently plays for Heart of Midlothian in the Scottish Premier League. He is well known for his weight issues, currently so heavy that ten men and a fork lift truck couldn't carry Nade.

Code:
    Season Club         Matches  Goals  A’sts  Goals/Minutes  Time On Pitch
    09/10  Yams               1     -     -            -           79
    08/09  Yams              36     2     1        1,017         2034
    07/08  Yams              24     4     2          322         1289
    06/07  Sheffield United  25     3     -          310          930
    05/06  ES Troyes AC      17     -     1            -          675

Total
    Premier League           25     3     -          310          930
    Ligue 1                  17     -     1            -          675
    SPL                      61     6     3          567         3402

But I still think you're being very unfair on the guy, you’ve forgotten to include his 4 assists in the last 5 years.

To give you some idea our own Colin Nish (picked him seen he’s already been mentioned in the thread) Goals/Minutes ratio is 243 over the same period [34 goals and 17 assists].
    Space to let

Intertesting that Nade's goalscoring record in the mighty premiership is about twice as good, based on minutes played, than in SPL. Must be some brilliant centre backs down south!!

Talking

hehe - priceless comment on the 'history' part of Nade's Wiki page...
    " (talk | contribs) (4,703 bytes) (due to the amount of vandalism related to Nade's weight, I have no doubt that a picture with the filename 'Nade having a snack' won't actually be a picture of Nade.) (undo) "

Gamertag: Eh? PSN ID: No comprendo, senor. Wii Code: What's a Wii?
    Quote Originally Posted by Beefster View Post

JJ has, on average, scored a goal for every 3.8 games played.

And Ally Scott (THAT Ally Scott, of Scott and Fyfe ex-Rangers numpties signed by us in 1976, scored a goal for every 5.6 games played.

He's worse than Ally Scott????????????????????

Nickname in the locker room: Nadia

Gamertag: Eh? PSN ID: No comprendo, senor. Wii Code: What's a Wii?
    Quote Originally Posted by WarringtonHibee View Post
    I did my own wee edit too. ;)

So did I, but they're on to us - they've edited my entirely factual and relevant contribution out.

Perhaps we should have kept pointing out the obvious (to us) until after the 'we can buy Rooney/Ronaldo/Messi' transfer window has closed in case they really do buy someone who can actually ocasionally stick it in the back of the net...

oh wait you need cash for that

The Deal-clincher for Nade at signing:

Apparently he was told ...
    "If you like a lot of chocolate on your biscuit join our club"

@hibs.net private member erin go bragh's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by bobbyhibs1983 View Post
    oh come on fellow hibs fans.its not all about goals you know, i mean dont you know all the running that nade does?

Does more unseen work than kerr
    but running to the pie stall does not count pretty sure that was his plan last night,left the field 2 mins before half time[well we all no how busy the pie stall gets when the whistle goes

That's his neck!

Some Nade facts

Did you know...

Nade stomps when he walks.

Nade sleeps standing up.

Sometimes as a baby, he would lie down to sleep.

Nade does bathe. Sometimes he throws dirt on himself to get the parasites off. Sometimes he bathes in mud

Nade lives alone.

He cools off by fanning his chins. This cools the blood in his chins. That blood goes to the rest of his body and cools off his whole body.

He poops 80 pounds in one day.

He weighs 10,000 pounds. It would take 250 students to add up to 10,000 pounds. (Heriot Watt connection, folks).

He collects food with determination.

His daddy threw him out on ground of the cost of feeding him when he was 12 years old.

Nade only fights for food.

He also eats grass and bark.

During the wet season he eats things low to the ground.

When barred from a shop, Nade will gather food from trees and bushes. Then he will eat the trees and bushes.

He sooks up water into his mouth to help wash the collosal amounts of food down.

Nade needs lots of room to roam and eat. (Some of us think that this must mean he is not happy in the confines of the HW training centre or in the circus that is the PBS.)

He can run 2.4mph for short distances.
    Last edited by Hibbyradge; 18-08-2009 at 02:52 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibbyradge® View Post
    Did you know...

Nade stomps when he walks.

Nade sleeps standing up.

Sometimes as a baby, he would lie down to sleep.

Nade does bathe. Sometimes he throws dirt on himself to get the parasites off. Sometimes he bathes in mud

Nade lives alone.

He cools off by fanning his chins. This cools the blood in his chins. That blood goes to the rest of his body and cools off his whole body.

He poops 80 pounds in one day.

He weighs 10,000 pounds. It would take 250 students to add up to 10,000 pounds. (Heriot Watt connection, folks).

He collects food with determination.

His daddy threw him out on ground of the cost of feeding him when he was 12 years old.

Nade only fights for food.

He also eats grass and bark.

During the wet season he eats things low to the ground.

When barred from a shop, Nade will gather food from trees and bushes. Then he will eat the trees and bushes.

He sooks up water into his mouth to help wash the collosal amounts of food down.

Nade needs lots of room to roam and eat. (Some of us think that this must mean he is not happy in the confines of the HW training centre or in the circus that is the PBS.)

He can run 2.4mph for short distances.

Nade's waistline is 3 miles shorter in circumference than the Equator.

If Nade travels to the coast, he puts the tide out.

Nade's body was the original inspiration for the size and shape of the first and second Death Stars.

It would take Usain Bolt 12 days, 17 hours and 58 minutes to run round Nade.
    Last edited by Hibbyradge; 18-08-2009 at 02:52 PM.