Bolton match on TV?

Is today's match on?

Live footie TV listings dont have it, neither does programming on British Eurosport. Is it a live streaming event only?

It's on British Eurosport. 6.15 onwards.

Thanks, just found it!

the aboukir in carnoustie has it on at 3pm,

dono if its a mistake but the barman last night said it would be on

Quote Originally Posted by carnoustiehibee View Post
    the aboukir in carnoustie has it on at 3pm,

dono if its a mistake but the barman last night said it would be on
    Certain websites claim it's on. However, unless this bar has a foreign satellite, the guy is talking pish I imagine.

Quote Originally Posted by Black Kyle View Post
    Thanks, just found it!
    Where? PM if need be!?

I'm in Spain and have Eurosport and they have been advertising the game all week as being on TV @ 1600 euro time

First Team Breakthrough Curmudgeon's Avatar
    According to The Sun's TV guide, Eurosport are showing the game live at 3.00pm.

Does anyone know where I could watch it in Dundee?

Just found this and it's in German. Not sure if you have to subscribe or not. Says we are kicking off 1600hrs German time.

http://yahoo.eurosport.de/tvschedule_clng1.shtml#

Gamertag: CENNYDD
    According to the Virgin TV guide it is on at 18:15

edit

The UK eurosport site has it at 18:15 also. Must be live outside the UK.
    Last edited by Darth Hibbie; 08-08-2009 at 10:34 AM.

According to an Iraqi channel it's on at 1600 Europe time

Quote Originally Posted by Riordans Boots View Post
    Just found this and it's in German. Not sure if you have to subscribe or not. Says we are kicking off 1600hrs German time.

http://yahoo.eurosport.de/tvschedule_clng1.shtml#

It looks like you can subscribe for a month at £3.99 and watch live games but not sure if that covers this game

First Team Breakthrough Derek Dougan's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Steve-O View Post
    According to an Iraqi channel it's on at 1600 Europe time
    Is that the Iraqi channel that shows a lot of goals??

Private Members Prediction League Winner Hibrandenburg's Avatar
    Deffo on German Eurosport live

Quote Originally Posted by dodgydeek View Post
    Is that the Iraqi channel that shows a lot of goals??
    Oh aye, lots of goals on that Iraqi channel

On sky it's got it on at 6.15pm Eurosport ch 410 but then again I've seen programmes advertised on Eurosport and then when I go to view them it's something completely different.

It looks like you can subscribe for a month at £3.99 and watch live games but not sure if that covers this game
    Cheaper option - Turn your clock back three hours and 15 minutes. Have an afternoon nap and set your alarm on same said clock for 2.55pm. Hey Presto. Nae extra dosh forked out and watch game live.

P.S. Do not use computer, answer your door or telephone and certainly don't hang your heid oot your windae to speak to the neighbours.

Quote Originally Posted by Hiberlin View Post
    Deffo on German Eurosport live

So if I subscribe, will I be able to watch it Hiberlin

Quote Originally Posted by JC50 View Post
    On sky it's got it on at 6.15pm Eurosport ch 410 but then again I've seen programmes advertised on Eurosport and then when I go to view them it's something completely different.
    Motherwell and Steucha Bucharest on now so at least part schedules are okay for now. So fingers crossed for 6.15 tonight.

TV listings here -

http://liveonsat.com/daily.php

Think i've found a way to see it live online without paying a sniff..... not sure if i can say though.

Quote Originally Posted by Curmudgeon View Post
    According to The Sun's TV guide, Eurosport are showing the game live at 3.00pm.
    It is shown live outside the UK but has to be delayed here because live football cannot be shown at 3:00pm of Saturday during the football season.

Quote Originally Posted by wee_hibee View Post
    Think i've found a way to see it live online without paying a sniff..... not sure if i can say though.
    I don't want to know so please keep it to yourself.

Quote Originally Posted by iwasthere1972 View Post
    I don't want to know so please keep it to yourself.
    Reverse Psychology wont get me talking.

@hibs.net private member I'm_cabbaged's Avatar
    So if I subscribe, will I be able to watch it Hiberlin
    Not in th UK you wont. Plenty of boozers in Edinburgh pick up German Eurosport, or follow the link to the Bounce and watch in the comfort of the seat your currently in.

Gamertag: WormyEel
    Quote Originally Posted by I'm_cabbaged View Post
    Not in th UK you wont. Plenty of boozers in Edinburgh pick up German Eurosport, or follow the link to the Bounce and watch in the comfort of the seat your currently in.
    so am I right in thinking that only german eurosport has it live at 3pm but our eurosport listing for 6.15pm IS correct?

Quote Originally Posted by RickyS View Post
    so am I right in thinking that only german eurosport has it live at 3pm but our eurosport listing for 6.15pm IS correct?
    German Eurosport
    French Eurosport
    Soccor-Live Eurosport

I know these Eurosport channels are showing the game... but have no idea where you will find a place thats broadcasting any of these channels.

The Persevere at the foot of Easter Road is showing the game live at 3pm, also The Golf in Duke Street is showing it too!

Just scanning aroond a the Hibs game IS ON TV HERE IN CANADA.

YES

So will I actually be able to watch this live or no