Testimonial Due bighairyfaeleith's Avatar

dynamo moscow v rantic

is this on the tv tonight, if so what channel and time as I can't find it?

BBC 2 at 5pm I think

Quote Originally Posted by bighairyfaeleith View Post
    is this on the tv tonight, if so what channel and time as I can't find it?
    BBC 2 Scotland, coverage starts 4.45 our time

Testimonial Due bighairyfaeleith's Avatar

First Team Regular erin-go-bragh87's Avatar
    Come on Dynamo!!

First Team Breakthrough the happy hibee's Avatar
    good luck the 2nd too wear the green

celtic 1-0

scott macdonald 43rd minute

game on

@hibs.net private member JoeTortolanoFanClub's Avatar
    1-0 HT. How on earth does Maloney get into the Scotland squad ? His crossing and corners are terrible.

76 assists in 183 games. i don't think he's been the same player since his sojourn to the Midlands though.

Fortune looks a huddy to me am i missing something ?

Gamertag: sjmcg1304
    Since the SFL/SFA don't give a **** about their member clubs, nor do I.

Come on Dinamo!!!!!
    Madness, as you know, is a lot like gravity. All it takes is a little push.

watching it here.

Fortune looks a waste

wtf is that Donati moustache all about

Gamertag: Naw PSN ID: Naw Wii Code: Naw
    Interesting watching that sub though, McD for Samaras, TM never even gave him a look never mind a handshake

Camped on the touchline, slouched shoulders, just looking at the pitch

He's so ShEiTTie scared now he cannae move

Celtic have looked a bit brighter since Brown came on.

2-0 Celtic. Samaras. Last minute goal.

Gamertag: sjmcg1304
    Just a big ****ing hoof forward.

Hope Celtic get Arsenal or Lyon and get horsed in the next round.
    Madness, as you know, is a lot like gravity. All it takes is a little push.

Quote Originally Posted by JoeTortolanoFanClub View Post
    Celtic have looked a bit brighter since Brown came on.
    deffo, Fortune was getting on the end of very little and lost control of what he did. the ball just seems to stick to Brown's foot.

Quote Originally Posted by Scott M View Post

Do they have one?

Or is just the group stages, being wee team fan I widnae know these things

Celtic win 2-1 on aggregate.

Easy for Celtic. Moscow gave one of the worst home displays I've seen in the CL.

Well done Celtic

A half fit Scott Brown playing like that bodes alright for Scotland....

Tremendous performance to be honest.

Wee tactical masterstroke of Mowbray's to bring Brown on as a striker too.

I couldn't care less if Celtic had gone through or not but you have to give them some credit.

Quote Originally Posted by Jim44 View Post
    Easy for Celtic. Moscow gave one of the worst home displays I've seen in the CL.
    It was bad, but not quite up there with the worst — http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ynNn-xnfIPM

Quote Originally Posted by jakedance View Post
    Tremendous performance to be honest.

Wee tactical masterstroke of Mowbray's to bring Brown on as a striker too.

I couldn't care less if Celtic had gone through or not but you have to give them some credit.
    Gotta love the complete ignorance of the commentators at Brown playing up front, like him ever doing such a thing was completely unthinkable....

Celtic played really well in the second half IMHO. Their fitness was impressive too. For a team in pre-season to score in the last minute of each half against a team in mid-season is no mean feat.

Quote Originally Posted by Scott M View Post

Quote Originally Posted by NaeTechnoHibby View Post
    Do they have one?

Or is just the group stages, being wee team fan I widnae know these things
    I now know the answer, hope they get beat by Fiortentina

They looked decent for the first time in years after Brown came on.

I hate the fact Mogga has gone there, means I like to see them do well

Quote Originally Posted by Jim44 View Post
    To be fair it was a second qualifying round. Most **** teams are in at that stage.

Brown undoubtedly plays better when he's allowed to travel further forward. Strachan had him playing far too deep IMO. Can see him tearing the league apart under Mogga this season