Good luck Bolton - Hope you do the business

Against the Yams tonight.

I wonder if Los Yambolinos will get a shot in?

Quote Originally Posted by Mikey View Post
    I wonder if they'll cross the halfway line, and if there will be more than 72 of their fans turn up this time?

Quote Originally Posted by Mikey View Post
    You can get 7/2 against at Ladbrokes and evens for a corner kick.

I thought it was tomorrow night oh well.. come on Bolton

Gamertag: Hanny0762
    Hearts Team: Balogh, Jonsson, Bouzid, Goncalves, Wallace, Suso, Kingston, Stewart, Obua, Witteveen, Nade.

Subs: Kello, Kucharski, Black, Novikovas, Zaliukas, Glen, J Stewart, C Thomson.

0-0 so far, a few tasty tackles flying in according to KB.

They seem to be creaming themselves over Bouzid and Suso

@hibs.net private member KeithTheHibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Hanny View Post
    Hearts Team: Balogh, Jonsson, Bouzid, Goncalves, Wallace, Suso, Kingston, Stewart, Obua, Witteveen, Nade.

Subs: Kello, Kucharski, Black, Novikovas, Zaliukas, Glen, J Stewart, C Thomson.

0-0 so far, a few tasty tackles flying in according to KB.

Surely some mistake - 2 strikers on the park at the same time???

Mind you I use the term striker very loosely!

Quote Originally Posted by KeithTheHibby View Post
    Surely some mistake - 2 strikers on the park at the same time???

Mind you I use the term striker very loosely!
    Even the KB deluded are agreed about Wittenveen:

Quote Originally Posted by A Yam
    Wee suso looks a fiery wee guy. Bouzid looks class. Wittenveen doesn't.
    Quote Originally Posted by Another Yam
    My mate at the game just texted me to say how gash Witteveen is. He says that he thinks we've re-signed Makela.

Mainly because Bouzid has clattered one of the Bolton players and Suso has elbowed another. Classy.

Half time score is surprisingly Hertz nil
    Last edited by Barney McGrew; 04-08-2009 at 07:20 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Shugster View Post
    Mainly because Bouzid has clattered one of the Bolton players and Suso has elbowed another. Classy.

Half time score is surprisingly Hertz nil
    My crystal ball is predicting that at approx 9.15pm tonight, it will still be Hertz nil.

It also says the HMRC haven't been paid

Quote Originally Posted by Sergey® View Post
    My crystal ball is predicting that at approx 9.15pm tonight, it will still be Hertz nil.

It also says the HMRC haven't been paid
    Does that crystal ball of yours do non football predictions such as 6 numbers and a bonus ball?

Half time swaps - Zaliukas on for Goncalves and J Stewart for Kingston

..........and straight away 1-0 Bolton (Muamba)

First Team Breakthrough glenn6270's Avatar
    1-1 nade

Quote Originally Posted by glenn6270 View Post
    1-1 nade
    Screamer apparently

Even a broken clock is right twice a day

Quote Originally Posted by Shugster View Post
    Even a broken clock is right twice a day
    My crystal ball was set to European time

1-1 nade
    Pish.

1-1 nade
    Surprised the shock hasn't given him a massive coronary...

1-1 nade
    That's 30% of his quota for the season away in one fell swoop.

1-1 nade
    Blimey. I will be expecting 3 from Nishy on saturday then...

bolton to get relagated this season if nade can score against them

Ft - 1-1

Hearts Score draw?????

OMFG!!!

Hang on. Hearts scored?

Sorry, Nade scored?

****** me.

@hibs.net private member Mibbes Aye's Avatar
    Sadly for the yams Nade has reached his maximum goal allowance for the season, with what was a hit-and-hope by all accounts.

My understanding of the commentary on his shot was that "...He got his body behind it"........this understandably blotted out the floodlights and interfered with Jaaskaleinen's vision

They'll suffer when the season starts properly and referees stop going easy on them because it's friendlies. All that fouling, cheating and common assault that their so-called players rely on to make up for a lack of skill will soon see the bans coming thick and fast.

It's sad to see what should be a beautiful game lowered to the gutter by them
    There's only one thing better than a Hibs calendar and that's two Hibs calendars

Quote Originally Posted by Mibbes Aye...® View Post
    Sadly for the yams Nade has reached his maximum goal allowance for the season, with what was a hit-and-hope by all accounts.

My understanding of the commentary on his shot was that "...He got his body behind it"........this understandably blotted out the floodlights and interfered with Jaaskaleinen's vision

They'll suffer when the season starts properly and referees stop going easy on them because it's friendlies. All that fouling, cheating and common assault that their so-called players rely on to make up for a lack of skill will soon see the bans coming thick and fast.

It's sad to see what should be a beautiful game lowered to the gutter by them

@hibs.net private member Biggie's Avatar
    Bolton must be ****..
    "I don't have any regrets about not moving during my playing career. I was born a Hibee, my dad was a Hibee, I will stay a Hibee and I'll die a Hibee." -Lawrie Reilly

Quote Originally Posted by hibs7_0 View Post
    Bolton must be ****..
    This statement might come back to haunt you in the not too distant future.

Left by mutual consent! Ed De Gramo's Avatar

PSN ID: Gramo
    Have heard a few people saying Pish's goals was a screamer

Sadly was at this game tonight.........Hibs had Brian Rice in attendance and he was chatting away to Bolton's Asst Manager (I think he used to manage Southampton), but please God let it be to only discuss the friendly and not to take a Bolton player on loan. Bolton were absolutely awful (other than a wee attacking midfielder playing second half). If you thought we had hoofball last season then this took it to another level. Hearts were woeful first half, but I have to say, for 20 mins second half after they equalised they deserved to win it. The lad Wittenven looks atrocious, the new centre halfs are poor, but they had a wee lad on wing that had a few decent crosses (Lithuanian I think). Tasty challenges going in from both sides which ref let go. Nade shouted to come off as his calves were hurting, or maybe it was because the drive-thru shuts before 10pm......Kingston just cannot be jiggered it seems........so all in all my hibee chums and chumettes, nothing to fear methinks from Los Yambolinos this year Oh and that main stand of their's is a hovel !