Leemc
    Cableguy
    Kev from store club
    Fatstu
    sg7nil
    Barneybreslin
    Matty Osborne

duno why i said chris:S

With Ian from Jewel as a possible. Sods law we would get another player and Ian would turn up as well.

Probably best sticking to what we've got at the moment.
    New addition plays for the same team as kev
    Last edited by Lmc2105; 18-06-2009 at 02:13 PM.

@hibs.net private member tanfield's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by leemc-1989 View Post
    New addition plays for the same team as kev
    Well done Lee, you have single handedly (sp) raised nearly half the team

Looking forward to tomorrow. Lets face it if Tramways can get a 7 at Northern nothing stopping the boys giving them another lesson

@hibs.net private member Lmc2105's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by tanfield View Post
    Well done Lee, you have single handedly (sp) raised nearly half the team

Looking forward to tomorrow. Lets face it if Tramways can get a 7 at Northern nothing stopping the boys giving them another lesson

hahah!!

yess well hopefully we can get a good win,

can you please give me the priceing for tomorrow and also the adress andy maybe even send me a text,

thnx mate go on the hibs.net!!

hahah!!

yess well hopefully we can get a good win,

can you please give me the priceing for tomorrow and also the adress andy maybe even send me a text,

thnx mate go on the hibs.net!!
    You have a PM Lee

Thanks Andy Strong Teams!!!

see you tomorrow mate

Mon the .net!!

great win .net better luck next year northern

great guys we were well welcomed

great win .net better luck next year northern

great guys we were well welcomed
    Lee ..we hammered them .........anyway ...thanks to you ..yer Dad & the ELCO team ...yer burd & er burds pal .......if that order is wrong then i apologise .....

sg7nil et-al ...get it right up ye Burnsie !!!!!!

Just back. Great win for the team.

GIRUY Northern.

Seriously, thanks to everyone who played today, much appreciated. Special thanks to Mike and Lesley for putting on a great spread afterwards.

Roll on next years game!

Just back. Great win for the team.

GIRUY Northern.

Seriously, thanks to everyone who played today, much appreciated. Special thanks to Mike and Lesley for putting on a great spread afterwards.

Roll on next years game!
    Agreed..thanks for the spread ...i noticed was down tae the brown rolls !!!

Great day had ....its now 1-1..

Bring on next year ..

Ps ..Sneddon ...your class btw ..

Ps ..Mike Burns ...so are you .........

Quote Originally Posted by happyhibbie View Post
    Agreed..thanks for the spread ...i noticed was down tae the brown rolls !!!

Great day had ....its now 1-1..

Bring on next year ..

Ps ..Sneddon ...your class btw ..

Ps ..Mike Burns ...so are you .........
    Mike was definitely out "10th" man

Thanks for the invite boys.

Great afternoon had by all.

1 - 1 now.. cannae see the Northern coming back from that doing.

Roll on next year.

Prediction League Supremo - 05/06 MB62's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by sg7nil View Post
    Thanks for the invite boys.

Great afternoon had by all.

1 - 1 now.. cannae see the Northern coming back from that doing.

Roll on next year.
    Aye, so you beat our reserve team, and without doubt, I was the best player on the green and played my part in a convincing win. Unfortunately, I played for the Northern and we didn't win.

Well done though guys, a great day out and we thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience again.

Roll (and rolls) on next year.

Quote Originally Posted by happyhibbie View Post
    Lee ..we hammered them .........anyway ...thanks to you ..yer Dad & the ELCO team ...yer burd & er burds pal .......if that order is wrong then i apologise .....

sg7nil et-al ...get it right up ye Burnsie !!!!!!
    yesss i don't have a woman!! they are all trouble!!

but yeah it was great to be apart of it

bettter luck next time Northern!!

and they said in Mean Machine

you guy's took 1 hell of a beating tday!!:

anyways thnx to mike and His lady for putting on the food

all the way

Quote Originally Posted by Burnsie07 View Post
    Aye, so you beat our reserve team, and without doubt, I was the best player on the green and played my part in a convincing win. Unfortunately, I played for the Northern and we didn't win.

Well done though guys, a great day out and we thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience again.

Roll (and rolls) on next year.
    Aw chin up Mike .....we had a few changes too mate & as the auld saying goes ..ye can only beat whats in front of you ...other than our triple the other 2 trips were close so yer "reserve" team did no too bad imo ...

Onwards & upwards

Lads, I honestly had a fantastic day and despite all the hassles in the build up, the day made up for all of that and gave me the enthusiasm to do it all again next year, if everyone is up for it.

Good guys that all played and made it the fun day it was meant to be (although it will be even MORE fun next year when the Northern Hibees go 2-1 in front )

Thanks again lads and congratulations on your narrow victory

BTW Andrew, your mantlepiece is needing a bit of a dusting, I cannae stop sneezing up there )

Just to echo others comments, thanks to Mike and Les for organising the game and post match scran! All went down a treat!

Turned out to be a fairly good afternoon, even when the rain came down it wasn't for long and the temperature didnt drop.

Not going to mention the game itself too much, the rink we were up against was just far too strong!

Roll on next year and a Northern victory!!!

Lads, I honestly had a fantastic day and despite all the hassles in the build up, the day made up for all of that and gave me the enthusiasm to do it all again next year, if everyone is up for it.

Good guys that all played and made it the fun day it was meant to be (although it will be even MORE fun next year when the Northern Hibees go 2-1 in front )

Thanks again lads and congratulations on your narrow victory

BTW Andrew, your mantlepiece is needing a bit of a dusting, I cannae stop sneezing up there )
    Don't worry Mike, I on the job.

Just trying to clear some space so that Sambajustice and John can keep you company

Not going to mention the game itself too much, the rink we were up against was just far too strong!

No wonder the team against you was stronger. It was 4 v's 2 after all You and John didn't have a prayer!

A Prayer??? I had the Rosary beads out every time Burnsie07 took to the mat.

10 "Hail Mary's" and a "Please God, No Again..."

Didnae work though, i'm going to Confession on Sunday...

Quote Originally Posted by sambajustice View Post
    A Prayer??? I had the Rosary beads out every time Burnsie07 took to the mat.

10 "Hail Mary's" and a "Please God, No Again..."

Didnae work though, i'm going to Confession on Sunday...
    It should be me that's going to confession.

Bless me Father for I have sinned, I have told a huge lie, I told everybody I could play bowls.

It should be me that's going to confession.

Bless me Father for I have sinned, I have told a huge lie, I told everybody I could play bowls.
    Its ok Mike..i didnae believe ye mate ...