Quote Originally Posted by GC View Post
    Naw it's open....see I can post here.
    your right Gregg so can I !

Quote Originally Posted by jabis View Post
    your right Gregg so can I !
    So I see, just thought i'd post back to let you know I saw that, if you see what I mean

cheers

Its me!!!

Read it and weep losers.

Private Members Prediction League Winner Hibrandenburg's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by Hiberlin View Post

Wii Code: 666
    I will have no chance of winning this title, as apparently I am not a Hibs fan. Just thought I should tell you.

Quote Originally Posted by ArabHibee View Post
    I will have no chance of winning this title, as apparently I am not a Hibs fan. Just thought I should tell you.
    Exactly

Wii Code: 666
    Exactly
    Are you sure?

Quote Originally Posted by ArabHibee View Post
    Are you sure?
    Aye

Aye
    Defo

Quote Originally Posted by Meeko View Post
    Defo
    Are you sure???

Quote Originally Posted by steviehfc View Post
    Are you sure???
    Surely the question is, are you sure?

I'm not sure about anything any more, except that i am the greatest Hibs fan of all time of course.

I am not sure of that fact

I am.

I am.
    You have had your fun. I am of course the greatest Hibs fan.

Second greatest behind me.

You're confused, this is the "greatest hibs fan of all time thread" not the "greatest hibs fan of all time apart from Hainan Hibs" thread.

So I'll be taking my title as greatest hibs fan of all time now thank you

Quote Originally Posted by Hainan Hibs View Post
    You're confused, this is the "greatest hibs fan of all time thread" not the "greatest hibs fan of all time apart from Hainan Hibs" thread.

So I'll be taking my title as greatest hibs fan of all time now thank you
    Not so fast.

PSN ID: calhill19

I'm the greatest hibs fan

We all know who the greatest fan here is.

PSN ID: calhill19

We all know who the greatest fan here is.

Not you.

Don't tell anyone, but it's me

@hibs.net private member givescotlandfreedom's Avatar
    Next person to post after this one is a Yam

Quote Originally Posted by givescotlandfreedom View Post
    Next person to post after this one is a Yam
    Two pages earlier....

Quote Originally Posted by Greatest Hibs fan of all time
    The next person to post a message after me is a yam
    To be the greatest hibs fan of all time you have to have a wee bit of originality, like moi

Quote Originally Posted by Hainan Hibs View Post
    Two pages earlier....

To be the greatest hibs fan of all time you have to have a wee bit of originality, like moi

That was quite good, oh look what has happened here then

Numero Uno

Aam the Daddy!