Quote Originally Posted by Peevemor® View Post
    Me too.
    Aye Pain in the arse.

Well said Jabis

Gamertag: lewyhfc
    next person to post in this is a yam and personally licks every single yams arse at the next que for tickets for the CL final.

Quote Originally Posted by hibeeleicester View Post
    next person to post in this is a yam and personally licks every single yams arse at the next que for tickets for the CL final.
    I'm Paul Hartley

freak.

freak.

@hibs.net private member Allant1981's Avatar
    [quote=Hiberlin;1957354] Ok I'll admit to having humped a few sheep, but calling me a yam is well bellow the belt

Humped a few dogs but never sheep

just so's you can say "It wasnae just me"

yours
    uberfanny

p.s.

hiberlin,how's things with the wee one ?

Bump!

Quote Originally Posted by BenjiMadrid View Post
    Bump!
    And back in my rightful place.

when will this ever end

Gamertag: CENNYDD
    Quote Originally Posted by superhibi1 View Post
    when will this ever end
    Now sound about right

Private Members Prediction League Winner Hibrandenburg's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by jabis View Post
    p.s.

hiberlin,how's things with the wee one ?
    Fine buddy, fine. He's been home for nearly 3 weeks now (hence my absence on here) and is still very small but perfect in every way. Good to have him where he belongs and for me to be back where I belong

Quote Originally Posted by maiden666 View Post
    Now sound about right
    Agreed

Quote Originally Posted by steviehfc View Post
    Agreed
    yep good call

Thank You.

Quote Originally Posted by Hainan Hibs View Post
    Me too!

I reckon round about now would be the best time to pull the plug on this

PSN ID: calhill19
    Quote Originally Posted by HibbyScott View Post
    I reckon round about now would be the best time to pull the plug on this
    Done.

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyCal View Post
    Done.

Not quite yet

Gonnae no dae that.

Not quite yet
    how about now?

Gonnae no dae that.

ok

ok
    Sound.

This is my first post on this thread therefor, making me the greatest hibs fan.

ADMIN! could you please close this thread down with immediate effect and delete all comments including your own after this one?

Many Thanks

The Greatest Hibs Fan In The World!

Quote Originally Posted by Teo10™ View Post
    This is my first post on this thread therefor, making me the greatest hibs fan.

ADMIN! could you please close this thread down with immediate effect and delete all comments including your own after this one?

Many Thanks

The Greatest Hibs Fan In The World!
    After me that is.

Quote Originally Posted by steviehfc View Post
    After me that is.
    So you think.