Who's watching?

Barney to beat Part

Taylor to beat Lewis

Manley & Mardle draw

Wade to beat Jenkins

I was there last week. Brilliant.
    watched some of that last night, well done with your predictions

It was brilliant again last night.

Premier league darts is sooperb - I just wish I had been in Glasgow last week.

3pts away from home - i'm a happy glory hunter. jonty's Avatar

Gamertag: jonty Wii Code: 7580 5998 4272 1376
    PDC Darts has been released for the Wii

james wade will win the league i was at the secc to watch the darts what a brilliant night out

Taylor to beat Jenkins

Wade to beat Lewis

Part to beat Mardle

Barney to beat Jenkins

And the walk on chicks are back!

Quote Originally Posted by 3pm View Post
    Taylor to beat Jenkins

Wade to beat Lewis

Part to beat Mardle

Barney to beat Jenkins

And the walk on chicks are back!
    Ouch!

Quote Originally Posted by HNA10 View Post
    PDC Darts has been released for the Wii
    Might have to have some of that

First Team Breakthrough Sauzee7062's Avatar
    It should be easy money tonight. The following pays almost 5/1

Wade
    Lewis
    Taylor
    Barney

@hibs.net private member Pheona's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Sauzee7062 View Post

Wade
    Lewis
    Taylor
    Barney
    Not doing too badly. Taylor behind just now tho.

Edit: Coupon Buster ... dinnae like him
    Last edited by Pheona; 21-02-2008 at 08:55 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Sauzee7062 View Post

Wade
    Lewis
    Taylor
    Barney
    Nobody could have predicted that! :cool:

taylor is finished

First Team Regular Bohemian_Hibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by stenhouse hibby View Post
    taylor is finished
    Form is temporary, Class is permanent!

You'll soon find yourself eating those words, my friend.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernian_Dub View Post
    Form is temporary, Class is permanent!

You'll soon find yourself eating those words, my friend.
    I think the change he has made to his new darts certainly seemed to help last week!

I'm going down to Wembley Arena on 17th April, £20 a ticket (much cheapness) cannae wait. I was at Alexandra Palace for the semi finals of the World Champs and would recommend it to anyone for a good drunken night out!

tonights tips fwiw

wade to beat mardle
    lewis to beat part
    jenkins to beat manley
    barney to beat taylor

@hibs.net private member derekHFC's Avatar
    taylor is finished
    tonights tips fwiw

wade to beat mardle
    lewis to beat part
    jenkins to beat manley
    barney to beat taylor
    Someone once told me that hard work wouldn't kill me.

I thought: "Hell, why take the chance"!

taylor is finished
    Popcorn smiley.........

What a performance that was!

Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    I think the change he has made to his new darts certainly seemed to help last week!
    As I was saying, what a performance!

Champagne darts from The Power.

Averaging 111... now who said "The Power" was finished?

Quote Originally Posted by sg7nil View Post
    Averaging 111... now who said "The Power" was finished?
    agree taylor was great last thursday. Wade to win it though

done a bet tonight on lewis beating barney at odds of 3/1

I'll go for a draw Stenhouse.

tonights predictions

jenkins 8 lewis 4

barney 8 mardle 3

manley 7 part 7

wade 8 taylor 6

After his recent performances I think Taylor is back and I think he'll beat Wade.. possibly only 8-6 but I can't see him losing. I think, Jenkins, Barney and Part should all win tonight too.

Quote Originally Posted by sg7nil View Post
    After his recent performances I think Taylor is back and I think he'll beat Wade.. possibly only 8-6 but I can't see him losing. I think, Jenkins, Barney and Part should all win tonight too.
    I'm not much of a tipster, that's the first two of my selections beat already!

Not doing too well with the predictions tonight lads

Mardle was excellent although if Barney had taken double 18 he would have had the draw.

Not bothered about the predictions, I just want Wade to whip Taylor's erse,

What about Rod Harrington comparing Adrian Lewis to Cristiano Ronaldo? :roflmao:

Quote Originally Posted by 3pm View Post
    What about Rod Harrington comparing Adrian Lewis to Cristiano Ronaldo? :roflmao:
    So he did say that? I thought I had misheard, Idiot!

Does anyone detest Sid anymore than I do?