🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Printable View
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Still won both cups more recently than them!
Pleasing. Very pleasing.
Is 62 years in a row now 😂😂😂??
62 has a nice ring to it.
I’m going on it later to get more seethe coming in and also will be sitting with a nice cold beer as I say let the puddle drinking cardigan wearing seethe commence 62 years let them know about it :thumbsup:
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
hahahahahahahahahahahahaha
Jambottled it !
To be mature about this they’re clearly listening to mr yan dhanda in their title quest
Hahahahahaha
That's a lot of years now 😂
One of my favourite days of the year is when Hearts get knocked out the league cup.
6-2 years, cannot wait until we get to 7-0 years
Wonder if the beige kit will ever be worn again. Embarrassment shows up in a beige Jersey.
Poppy thieves still won 0️⃣ trophies in my lifetime that didn’t involve an administration event and dumping £100M of debt
I'm 60
So not in my lifetime
Sent from my 2312DRA50G using Tapatalk
GIRFUY!!!
:lolyam:
The last time Hearts won the wee cup my Dad wasn't even born. :aok:
Only big teams don’t win wee cups
Ive just seen the last goal :faf: Craig Gordon horror show distribution followed by maroon defender falling over his own feet trying to make a simple clearance :applause:
Spent all that money, had all the advantage of a settled squad and are still absolutely dog****🤣🤣🤣
As much as I love the fact Hearts have been knocked out the cup, I think we need to get our own house in order first before we start laughing at our rivals who are in a far better position than us on and off the pitch especially in recent times.
This thread will look good after we get scudded tomorrow...
To be fair to them, it's been that long since they won it I doubt they even know what the league Cup is.
Probably thought they were playing a glamour friendly or something.
GIRFUY poppy thieves 🤣 #Pleasing
Glorious evening tonight and love this little post on kickback about their prize plum...
"When shankland came on standing on the touch line! it looked like a tyre around his midriff and a baboons erse "
Hahahahaha, fair cheered me up, valuation dropping by the game.
You may be right but today`s defeat will hurt Hearts financially . Share of a 6 000 crowd compared with run to semis last season with TV money as well . If we lose tomorrow , share of big crowd should soften the blow for our accountants at least . Am aware Hearts have a lot of money coming from European matches but today`s result has probably cost them at least gate receipts of 2 home Euro matches .
Well done, Dylan Tait!
I love Hearts League Cup exit day. It seems to come around quicker each year. I know some people think its over commercialised now but there's just something warming and spiritual about this ancient tradition that keeps on giving reliably year after year.
Always have to take the chance to laugh at they *****.
Superb result
Hearts got knocked out by Brora. Different competition, I know, but let's work up from there.
Started this thread as they have had one dedicated to us for some time. So ripping this p### out of them. So anyone who has any negative comments about this thread can get to Falkirk.😁
Any opportunity to laugh at the Jambos sHEARTing their pants needs to be taken.
They’ve spent over £50m of free donated money and still sHEARTed it.
Eightysixed it.
I’m not sure if this correct but I was told yesterday get they’ve not won a competitive match since beating Dundee on 11th May.
The hype around Hertz has always been disproportionate to what is witnessed on the park and I’m not sure why this is the case. As a fan base their supporters are always too keen to tell anyone willing to listen about what they are going to do and how spectacular it is going to be and when it invariably doesn’t happen, we should laugh at them. They hate it. And anything that wynds any one of them up is fair game in my book.
And don’t get me started on their super duper Costa Rican Cafu, average at best. The hype around this guy was off the scale after playing Tottenham kids and a poor Rangers team.
I ws a 7 year old laddie and was at their last league cup win against Killie.
Taken by my Hibby dad and Jambo uncle cos it was an Edinburgh team
Even then i can remember wanting Killie to win
I'm a bit late to the party on this one, but Get it right up yous Jambos ! Haha 😂😂😂
You have to celebrate a big Jambo defeat
No idea if the team they're playing midweek are any good, will be a difficult away game I would assume, they are playing today so will keep an eye out on that result. Would love a high score defeat for them going into the next round of league fixtures which is Motherwell away.
Most of them are coming to the realisation that take away shankland and the team is poor, interesting to see how that plays out regarding his situation.
I was sitting watching their game yesterday with three Jambos. Long story so won’t bore you but let’s just say I was there and the game was on. Absolutely glorious afternoon. :greengrin
We shouldn’t be laughing at our city rivals being turfed out of a cup tournament by a lower league side. We really shouldn’t. I feel I’ve let myself, my friends, my family, and most of all, the club I profess to support in indulging in this behavior…
On second thoughts - get it right up them
Oh ma sides
Just in case there's any Yams looking in, I'm still laughing at you.
We are feeling BAD
I expect Hermit is feeling vindicated now....
I was disappointed about our defeat to Celtic at Parkhead ending our interest in the League Cup this season - and then I remembered that only 24 hours earllier the Yams had been pumped out 2-0 at Falkirk - now I feel MUCH better :na na::na na::na na:
I expected them to go through and I expected us to go out so all in all, it's turned out better than expected.
I think Plzen have won 4 out of 5 in the league and have a decent European pedigree over the last few years, it's a cracking place to visit and I'm not going to grudge the folk that have made the effort to go on an enjoyable trip but, hopefully their team gets pumped. ☺️
Matej Vydra plays for them, who folk will remember playing for Watford and West Bromwich.
Oh but but but just a “diddy cup” and they’re faaaaaar too big and mighty to care about it :rolleyes: