£20K to Savilles. :faf:
Printable View
£20K to Savilles. :faf:
This one is very interesting. The ban they were under when they signed the two players from Liverpool on loan stated "Any new under-21 player registered must have an annualised employment cost lower than that of the player leaving the club"
http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/21061338
Were they getting round this by paying Liverpool directly to subsidize the wages?
And speaking of that ban - still no sign of the SPFL holding a disciplinary hearing for non-payment of wages on the 14th June: http://www.scotprem.com/content/defa...2360&back=home
One or two that stand out:
Ensco £509,464.22
Heriot-Watt £145,653.48
Milson Capital Corp (British Virgin Islands) £1,223,989.43 (That sounds very dodgy)
Savills £20,602.93 (Another one they owe to themselves!)
Jimmy Sandison £650.
That's must have been the money for the paint on they steps.
They obviously didn't give Jimmy Sandison the money for the paint and brushes as he is on the list as well. By the way how could David Southern pretend everything was okay and that they weren't going into admin! Has he not committed some kind of fraud?
Maybe its just me, but I laughed at Page 23, halfway doon they owe money to the Savills hahahahahahahahahahahaha.This circus just keeps on running.
By the way, stealing from charities just isnae on either.
Over a million to Milson Capital CORP which seems to be some sort of offshore banking in the British Virgin Islands, wonder what this could be.
Supporters of The Rangers at least had the decency to raise money for charities and small businesses that were fleeced. Hope these knuckledraggers do the same.
Just to add, Ensco 396 Limited changed its name to "Invercloy Investments Limited" on 28 June 2013.
I got short changed by 26p at tynecastle once.....should I be added to the list?
What's the charities total? I can't spot them all.
£5790 to Musselburgh Athletic.
BDO have brought in nearly £1.3m since they came in. Impressive. Spent a 1/4 of it already though and not a single game been played.
Wages and salaries £212k so far. How long they been there?
Officers & Master Clients (6)•Mikhail Romanov
•Mr. Georgy Branitskiy-Romanov
•Georgiy Branitskiy-Romanov
•Romanov Vladimir
•Mr. Romanov Andrey
http://offshoreleaks.icij.org/search...&ent=on&adr=on
£92,000 to Edinburgh council.
Here they are:
http://i1180.photobucket.com/albums/...ps83b53295.jpg
I went on a beer factory tour in Bruges a few years ago with the missus and was wearing my Hibs top. The lassie taking the Engerlish speakers immediately made a bee-line for me and pointed to the badge and said REBUS. Turned out she loved the novels. It was the Leffe brewery :thumbsup: Ian Rankin should get himself over there for some free beer
P.S when the lassie said Rebus the wife said 'naw hen, ******'
Hopefully #allisbarry will pick up on this, so we can see what he has to say about the local charities that have been stiffed!
Big Hearts Community trust are owed £34k which are a completely seperate charity who help kids in the community, no matter what I think when people see the people they owe money too the public support might well dissapear, i even notice a wee local woman who made the poppies for them didnt get paid.
Should we be shocked when we run the name through google and find this....
http://verslas.delfi.lt/verslas/vrom....d?id=61173815
http://gs.delfi.lt/images/pix/300x18...9_d8a652ca.jpg
Definitely needs some sort of caption competition :faf: