That seems the most likely assumption I’d say. And a fair one having seen him play IMO.
Printable View
My Oz son in law has just said Josh Nisbet has signed for Roda in the Dutch 2nd tier. Can’t see the standard being much better than the Scottish Championship tbh
Only thing I can think of with Hoilett is that he wants to play more often than he will here. He’d play a part here but he’d be in and out the team a fair bit you’d imagine.
I really hope he stays. Him and Gayle were the best two players, of that type of age and experience, that we’ve had in ages.
Hibs interested in Man United left winger Ethan Williams
Was on loan at Cheltenham in league two last season and got 8 starts
'Moan Hibs, gonnae gie us a wee transfer surprise to cheer up a dreary Thursday?
Monty says here he was keen to resign Rocky but it didn’t materialise , did he turn down a contract? .Monty also says they worked hard on his attributes , maybe so but there’s only one manager he’s really improved under tbh …
https://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/...omery-35342244
Sallinger incoming I guess
Goalie incoming
Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk
New goalie incoming according to Hibs socials :thumbsup:
Just me or is that Donald Trump?
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/202...10ef89f372.jpg
Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk
Welcome Raphael
Good.
A position that needs addressed so pleasing to get a deal done early (unless it's Bursik on a permanent deal).
Good to be getting our signings in early
We're signing a keeper called Sallinger? An actual Catcher in the Rye? This is too good to be true.
Donatello next
Looks a bit like Jason Mewes, at least his Wiki photae does.
Welcome to the greatest club on earth, Raph.