It will be hostile. Nothing like the cardigan wearing scarf twirling “intimidation”
McCann going on about Spamheid being clinical…aye from 12 yards, as per :rolleyes:
Printable View
This Greek mob can certainly head the ball - timings were excellent- if only we could eh ☹️
Mikey Stewart seems unbalanced.
Am i wrong?
Greeks have this done, yet BBC sycophants still bleating about Hearts winning the tie.
Nullify Shanklin and this Hearts team is neutered.
The Greeks controlled the last half an hour or so, you have to think it will be extremely difficult for hearts to progress. The good thing about our tie is that we know we're thumped, they will still think they have a chance :greengrin
If they did this
If they did that
If they did this against Zurich
If they did
Aye but you didnae
Why is someone not giving McCann a job given how an amazing coaching genius he is
Shankland is a horrible bas
A few observations tonight.
Why doesn’t James McFadden just go all out and **** Shankland. The gushing of affection for slap head is cringe level of the scale. He also mentioned 4 times in first 10 mins about the “incredible” atmosphere. Could hardly hear them for most of the game.
The Greeks were nothing special but ended up a comfortable night. They will win 3-0 next week.
A favorable draw for them (unlike us) and they will blow it again.
GIRUY
And just to round it off the BBC allow McCann a wee dig at Hibs while fawning over the sheep and puddle drinkers [emoji2357]
But the atmosphere....
What’s that fud McLaughlin saying now? Have hearts restored pride to edinburgh? Hahahahearts
Wee shames don't come much bigglier than tonight's.
According to a PAOK fan I spoke to tonight, that was a poor performance from themselves. They have a Russian player who couldn't get a visa & another first team player to come back next week.
He was surprised how many times Hearts fans chanted about Hibs when they were playing a Greek side.
Some result for Aberdeen considering they were 2-0 down. Massive for them if they get into the Europa League group stage.
Whatever the outcome, I think they will struggle to juggle both Europe & domestic competitions. I'd like them in the semi final if we both qualify in the league cup.
:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin