I think they might just manage to split the Old Firm.
The Old Firm being Celtic and Berwick Rangers
Printable View
I think they might just manage to split the Old Firm.
The Old Firm being Celtic and Berwick Rangers
Always full of wind and pish, it's the yam way.
Dundee hold the record of most number of relegations currently on seven, Heart of Midlothian come next on five followed by a clutch of clubs on four being St Johnstone, Partick Thistle, Falkirk and Dunfermline Athletic.
Hearts making an early move to catch Dundee 😂😂😂😂
That great wordsmith Mrs doctor Budge was pronouncing on it frequently in those heady days.
I seem to recall that when they were actually relegated, as a result of failing to beat st Mirren and therefore landing in the relegation spot, many different terms were applied to avoid mentioning the R word for such a famous club.
I quite liked expungulated.
Aberdeen have been organised, solid and played at times good fitba, cannae believe it masel likes, but luck nah, every team rides their luck, they are good for their 15 pts.We have ridden our luck, lucky not tae be where the yams are, but we have some good players, pity they are gettin injured though, we could be higher up the league had they been fit and ready tae go.To he honest we've been brutal but I do see small signs were gettin there. Some quality signings 3pts today, Boyle gettin better and Youan will come onto a game. A player I think is 50-50 does ma heid in but he will come good this season, shame about Bowie, thats a top player. Anyhoos huv tae get tae ma pit, in Spain oan a wee break and pretty pshed. Later.
Rumours of a £10m investment from Brighton and, more importantly, access to their database. If it comes off, it's a game changer for our noisy neighbours and Scottish football...
I bet they’re not telling themselves how multi club ownership is illegal and shouldn’t be allowed anymore now it’s them that could gain a few quid
Honestly that lot are horrendous.
We complete the fourth stand
So do hearts
We get big tvs
So do hearts
Forever just following the good guys
Given how many members of the modern day Scottish fitba press live in a permanent state of near-ejaculation about all things to do with the premier league’s bottom club, I won’t be holding my breath.
Even if it does come off, they’ll likely blow it on a whole load of Fitzroy Simpson anyway, if I could allow myself to be excruciatingly hypocritical for a moment.
Between us we’ve squandered some sums on Tom Kite over the years.
They'll absolutely romp the Championship next season with the Brighton investment. How will Morton and Partick compete?
Hearts are a business and have potentially scored some investment. I’m not seeing what all the song and dance is all about. We all have to compete in the same business. We get on with it and look to compete better
So, what’s changed then?
https://i.postimg.cc/RZcthtd0/IMG-4413.jpg
Were the fullbacks they signed in the summer not meant to have been off the back of Brighton recommending them? This would probably also explain why Savage left.
90% of FOH have to vote in favour apparently
On face value looks like a decent investment for Hearts.
Will be interesting to see what %of shareholding he would be after and how much this dilutes shares owned by Mr and Mrs Jambo £50 per month subs. Most of them have “part owner of blooded turd” on X and social like a badge of honor.
Good time for the leak of a left field story when they are rock bottom of the league and 1 win in 14 competitive games 👀
I’d be more concerned if they were involved in choosing their next manager. They have a habit of being very good at that at Brighton.