Ironically if Rangers go into administration and don't exit it by Mar 31st the team likely to benefit with Champions league football are Motherwell who are no stranger to using the tool of administration to preserve their own status.:cb
Printable View
Ironically if Rangers go into administration and don't exit it by Mar 31st the team likely to benefit with Champions league football are Motherwell who are no stranger to using the tool of administration to preserve their own status.:cb
I wonder how long until every non OF team in Scotland is blamed for 'holding them back'.
It was the excuse for their on park failures in Europe for years so why not their off field failures as well.
http://www.afc-chat.co.uk/
Ma sides. C'mon admins get something like this on the go.
Liked this smilie off that site :greengrin
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b1...lolrangers.gif
Plans of a boycott of all games now. Check this Facebook page out, they are trying to hit us in the pockets where it hurts, oh the irony http://www.facebook.com/pages/Boycot...931968?sk=wall :cb :crazy:
Just spent the last hour listening to The Real Radio phone in, thats an hour i'll never get back.
They could at least have got an insolvency expert on instead of the guys arguing with each other and callers about the numerous scenarios and how they could play out.
Aye, it would be really terrible right enough, if we didnnae have tae smell them twice a season :rolleyes:
speaking personally I'd be gutted :hilarious
Dinnae rush back tae Easter Road ya smelly hun ***** :bye:
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b1...lolrangers.gif http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b1...rsurrender.gif
Is this the same team that considered moving to join the English Premier league no so long ago? :greengrin
As a secured creditor I am sure Craig Whyte will have his personal interes well protected and will have first claim on any assets
If Rangers get away with this, it might be worth everybody else except Celtic all going into admin at the same time, Celtic and Rangers would still be 1st and 2nd, all the other clubs would be debt free with -10 pts at the start of the season. The Jambos would fully embrace that one!
£75M for the tax man Hahahahahhahhahaahahahaha
Just been confirmed that the tax bill could be around the £75 million mark....
Whyte on Sky Sports talking about CVA agreement - got to feel sorry for the numerous suppliers to Rangers who will get "pennies in the pound" if anything
Makes you sick - like Hearts they have been living way outwith their means for years, normal honest suppliers will get bumped for money & they will reform and start up again
Wonga adverts just been on Real Radio if you know anybody who needs a short term loan hahahahahahahahahahahahaha
Yup! The huns are playing a blinder with this one! Trying to force HMRC into a much reduced tax bill rather than the nowt they would get if they were in administration. Genius!
Something's got to be done about debt levels in football. It's nothing short of cheating.
http://i.imgur.com/p1xie.jpg
My favourite from afc-chat
Love this song
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O-_0Mseq6ZY&feature=fvst
Wondering if I can get to 1000 posts tonight