He definitely still lives at home with his mum and gets his toast and tea brought up to his bed every morning
Printable View
He definitely still lives at home with his mum and gets his toast and tea brought up to his bed every morning
Can people stop quoting that photo ? Just scrolled this on iPhone and now feel sick !
Jambo Twat !
You've got to wonder if Ian Murray will spend his weekend off regretting ever agreeing to front FoH. What on earth is he going to get out of it? If it goes pear-shaped, it reflects badly on him, and if by some miracle it works out he just goes back to the day job.
Meanwhile, Alex Mackie and whoever else dreamed up the scheme must be delighted that they found some doughnut to be the figurehead - gets them off the hook for any failure.
Good news for Hearts - they've pulled ahead of the Sevco thread.
Ant chance of a non-partisan campaign to try and unseat that *wat Murray in Edinburgh South? I know many MP's are dodgy, but it's a bit of an embarrassment being represented by this wheelie bin.
I suggest a wheely bin stands against him. May the best man win.
Attachment 10434
All their cash went towards that jacket + a one night ride. :agree:
Lifelong embarrassment is an accurate description. The Romanov era and all of it's "glories" will be tainted by this and it will be a permanent stain.
What's more embarrassing is their continual boasting about "5-1". Everyone but them sees this administration as an admission of cheating/financial doping in the preceding years. If they were to pay all of their debt off they would get the credit but they've essentially decided that they couldn't pay for the glory. It really is like Lance Armstrong boasting about his medals...but at least he had the brains to stop when his cheating was exposed.
I never used care when I saw these hand signs but now I actually feel embarrassed for them. They will no doubt continue as it's easier to carry on than face up to reality and accept that so much of your success has basically been fake...
...and they don't do humility very well.
Can anyone photoshop that image with clown feet, hat and painted face?
What about a wee song to the tune of sing when your winning on the 10th along the lines of
'you couldnae pay for your cheating, Pay for your cheating
o you couldnae pay for your cheating, Pay for your cheating
you had to go to admin, o you had to go to admin
your just a bunch o cheatin ba***rds, bunch o cheatin ba***rds'
yer just a bunch o cheatin ba***rds
:fenlon
The 10th at PBS should be treated as one enormous wind up of these deluded half wits...
and a big party after we absolutely smoke them
Here you go! As an aside, how the heck do you get it full size? Never have mastered that. I go to the wee box thing and insert image then upload it from My Computer. Obviously doing something wrong. :greengrin
Attachment 10435
How many players have they left from the 5-1 Team ? they have cheated their way to win tainted victories now they pay the price and feel the pain when they get relegated next season they will not be so smug Mad Vlads Sting in the tail is yet to bite.:greengrin
you need tae upload it from your PC tae the web first and link it from there. use http://www.tinypic.com
http://i42.tinypic.com/2uts374.jpg
what players do they still have left? and what possible line up ATM will we expect to see from them in the derby?
i enjoyed that 1-2 at the end of last season, i want to see how much weaker they look.
Thanks J. I always thought there was a way to do it from the computer. Now I know :greengrin
They are even lying to themselves about ST numbers , this from brokeback -
" The seats that ticket master show as available definitely don't match up with what are actually left. Yesterday we had a look on ticket master and could only see a few seats available in N1, we went down to the ticket office and the girl showed us that there were still plenty of seats left.
Managed to get two seats in row B (which were showing as unavailable at home) and there were still plenty of other seats in that section left. " :faf:
Four senior players left, and they're all rotten.
When you upload from the PC you're adding an attachment rather than inserting an image.
Also if you want tae insert any image already somewhere on the web (and not one you have uploaded tae tinypic) copy it's URL, use the wee picture symbol but choose the URL tab (instead of the 'my computer' tab), copy and paste the URL in the box and untick the wee box below.