1-0 dessers
Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk
Printable View
1-0 dessers
Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk
Rangers 1-0 Celtic
That’ll count
Weak weak defending from Scales. Hes won a watch to be earning a wage at Celtic.
Think we could get something at Parkhead next week.
Celtc have been utterly *****.
Idah through one on one, misses then straight up the other end Dessers makes it 1-0.
Scales so weak - wouldn’t take him at Hibs.
Celtic been pretty rank but that 1v1 should have been a goal and 30 seconds later they are 1-0 down.
Ian Crocker desperately trying to make out this game means anything. That save by Kelly: 'a huge, massive, monumental save'. Aye calm down Ian, it's a dead rubber.
St Johnstone v Ross County and Hibs v St Mirren are bigger games in the coming weeks.
Hopefully Rangers win, purely because I think it makes it Harder for Rodgers to win the manager of the year which I would absolutely love SDG to deservingly win.
Celtic have looked uncomfortable when having to defend crosses . Hopefully something we can use to our advantage.
Getting a bit worried that Aberdeen have to play this Celtic team twice especially in a cup final with no Kuhn or Jota.
Celtic are on their holidays here. They want to come back for the Final or else it’ll be Aberdeen’s to lose.
Idah is like a really expensive version of Roy O'Donovan.
Wee Ned Barry only gets it up for the Celtic games then?
1-1
If they claimed the boy was in the way for the goal it could have been a handball too.