That’s useful to know. I may start doubling up on the odd one. I’m generally favouring home wins of really strong teams and goals over as the bets of choice.
Printable View
Anyone with a Skybet account they are offering a £5 free bet if you bet .5p or more on todays Arsenal v Liverpool game
I did a 20 team 'Easty' last weekend, 17 up so far, need Celtic, Bayern and Benfica today, £5 pays £1235.
I include those obviously (not the rangers) and then teams like this, Copenhagen, Dortmund, Sparta Prague, Slavia Prague, Galatasaray, Besiktas, Napoli, PSV, Sporting Lisbon, Porto, Malmo.
I started another one last night, first 2 won, Malmo and Porto, 16 to go.
Those teams don't win every week but they'll win most weeks, every now and then they all win at the same time.
Plenty options out there, can take a while to pick them all!
English FA cup is available this week, loads of favourites. England Womans Premier League games are included in acca boost, usually a heavy favourite or two in there. Greek league. Cypriot league. PSV usually heavy odds on in Holland. Porto/Benfica/Sporting in Portugal. Couple of the Chinese teams.
I've got 3 running just now, all finish this week.
Random teams in them from outside the big leagues -
Colo Colo, River Plate, Cruz Azul, Toluca, Central Coast Mariners, Shanghai Port, Vissel Kobe, Sanfrecce Hiroshima, Spurs Woman, Salzburg, Ludogorets Razgrad (already won), MSK Zilina (already won), Fenerbahce (already won)
This is spot on. I'd suggest also not just trying to pick winners, add in some goals over at either over 0.5 or over 1.5 goals too - that makes it a bit easier to get your multiplier up without having to pick slightly sketchier teams to win. Remember that in goals over betting either team can help win your bet for you whereas in team to win betting the team you choose HAS to win.
Easty's suggestion of casting your net across a far wider range of leagues is very sensible. I'd add in the top leagues in Austria, Belgium and Sweden - from time to time I'll use Hungary etc too.
Some good shouts, I did enjoy the 16 fold spread out over different days, Madrid was a sore one though and had both Madrid and Hibs some how won I would have been waiting for a Liverpool Man City double this Saturday, returns was 150 with a 50p free bet.
Will maybe try another one starting with Wednesday's games.
Put another one on last night. First 3 teams are up.
Leganes, Atalanta and Celtic tonight
A lot of short priced favourites in the Fa Cup this weekend. Think I got about 11-12 games just from that so a bit easier to pick 20 teams you’ve actually heard of.
Then finishes with one game on Monday night, Lincoln City to beat Chesham at 1/5.
£5 to return over £1200 🤞
Hibs
Dundee United
St Mirren
Hearts
Draw Huns v Dons
Long shot but a wee midweek punt
Traintis and Connor Randall both to be carded tonight in Dingwall - 11/1 double on Paddy Power.
Randall booked 5 times already this season for County.
Feel bad but I have county and the sheep to win tonight.
Juve blow the latest Easty. I'll try another one on Saturday.
Aberdeen were 3/1 tonight & are 10/1 against Celtic in the cup
i had one of these radge bets and its bust after the first night ! a 1-6 a 1-7 and an 2-9 all lost , Im no picking teams i ken absolutely hee haw about as i hink the bookies are at it with generous odds
Good luck to everyone else but i'm just sticking to UK football and teams in Spain Germany and Italy that i ken about :aok:
Who were your 1/6 and 1/7 that lost?
I've got one running just now -
Arsenal
Man Utd
Celtc
Rangers
Celtc again
Bayern
Fenerbahce
Benfica
PSV
all won so far, and still waiting on these this weekend -