They're still the same club unless they go into liquidation.
Printable View
Now they are stating albeit through the sun that they have already sold an extra 1000 season tickets. They must have invisible queues at ****castle these days.
Holy ****ing **** they are deluded
Interesting that King Rudi is lieing low throughout all this debacle.
For someone that was milking about 10k-15k a week from them, you'd think he could afford to buy a few season tickets.
All is Barry though as he once turned up to the Brahoose ;) to serve a few pints.
Don't know about ticket sales, but now worried about the fundraising on Keechback.
I mean with ideas like this classic from the big team.
Fundraiser idea that requires NO OUTLAY AT ALL
Bag packing at major stores in and around Edinburgh.
Fans would just need to devote their time to helping throughout the day.
I'm pretty sure places like Sainsburys and Asda would welcome the idea as they too would lose business from no Hearts games.
like how McGowan offered to purchase extra ST's per every 1000 sold because of the development hearts gave him.....
was it S Brown or GOC that gifted Hibs their signing on fees to help fund East Mains?
.....THAT'S THE DIFFERENCE!
After being smacked in the face at ER and getting humped by the famous Hibees. He even scored a goal that was onside but chalked off. Give it a few days and the deluded will be thinking Lockie will have him back in the team and showing him around tynie again along with the changing rooms and the showers!!
Aye, they'd lose a fortune with all they fitba fans no doin' their weekly shop before going in tae games.
Secondly why would anybody want any of they manky *******s touching their shopping. If I walked in tae a supermarket and saw a windae licker standing at the end of each checkout I go somewhere else.
ASDA at the jewel has about a 18 month waiting list for bag packing what makes them think they will get to jump the queue
If they actually get this one on the go, I'd recommend that every available hibby fill a trolley with really expensive items, mixed in with lots frozen goods...ice cream would be good....then abandon it at the checkout, telling whoever is on the till that you'll be taking your business elsewhere while the merricks are there
btw, don't think I've ever experienced the site as slow as this...are we under attack?
Skacel's salary was £ 3000 per week. That was confirmed at the Sheriff Court at his spat with his agent over the agent's commission.
Of course no mention was made of his private tax free deal he negotiated personally with Vlad, no doubt paid by UBIG direct to his grubby bank account back in the homeland.
I only hope when an Admin is eventually appointed to UBIG he asks " Who the hell is this Rudi Skacel and why does he get paid every month ? "
Or the Lith. equivelant anyway ! :greengrin
Surely the best quote is about " hollow victories ". I think hollow victory should now be standard riposte to any mutant making that sign.
Separately re Novikovas, Yams have no chance of getting that dosh. This is a small club picking up a player who is out of contract, the thought that they would then just hand over £100k to Yams is laughable. At best ( for Yams ) they may get a small % of that sum several months from now, it may help cover funeral costs!
Correct.
When those details hit the court to anyone with an ounce of common sense there was no way it added up. Juicy tabloid story was waiting footballer, model, possible tax evasion/avoidance, possible illicit payments and what happened. Nowt! Pathetic imagine if it was a RanTic player.
Hertz fans robbing a genuine charity out of money? nae chance there then eh? :greengrin
They will be elbowing the boy scouts out the way and lifting their money in the rush to replace them at the checkouts, this is a collective mind set that sees nothing whatsoever wrong in bumping every creditor, barely batted an eyelid when the ordinary staff got canned at tiny and truly think they can then just carrying on as "normal" whatever their version of normal is.
I think if this bag packing came to a supermarket near to me, I would let them pack the bags and refuse to pay them.
Nae chance - and this guy's son is part of the FoH lot :rolleyes:
http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage...rty-faker.html