Two goals and an assist for Dhanda. Always looked decent in my opinion
Printable View
Two goals and an assist for Dhanda. Always looked decent in my opinion
Playing 40 games in 10 days always makes the last game a.physical challenge for the championship side
Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk
i think we will see a simon murray diving header from five yards into the postage stamp corner
hopefully not penalties to decide
Off the bar
Simon Murray big miss! In 101 mins
oh oh murray
Got to fancy County now. Thistle should have had it wrapped up at Firhill.
Mon the jags.
Absolute madness
Extra time, Thistle had it in the bag at half time.
Wee shout for Nick Walsh who I think has reffed the game excellently.
Big decision for the penalty changed the course of the game and Thistle have collapsed
Thistle seem like a team full of neds, keep them down
Brilliant watch. The thistle fans were making a great noise for the first hour.
If you're thistle you're feeling like everything is going to the prem side. No pen awarded in the first half. Pen against them for handball. Red card for County rescinded. A few GK's awarded that looked like corners. They will do well now to keep their heads.
off the bar from samuel
Samuel has looked sharp.
Brian Graham as well.
not even a yellow ?
was that for mouthing at the ref
players will be nackered
Sometimes I feel like those insufferable "Scottish football is *****, ah support (random English team) ken, real fitba" types are on to something and conceding I'm only here out of brand loyalty.
Then I watch a game like this.
What a miss from such an experienced player
thistle over the bar what a chance
What a miss partick whistle
I lost the live stream just after extra time started, i was enjoying that.:rolleyes:
Feel for Partick, the number of games they have played to get this far, everything is biased to the Premier league team.
penalties it is