Wade is absolutely pummelling King here.
Printable View
Wade is absolutely pummelling King here.
King has gone completely. Fair to say that Wade has wiped the floor with him.
Anderson through great game
I’ll be backing the outsiders tonight. Particularly fancy young Rydz to turn over snakebite.
Stunning Darts from Rydz:top marks
darts fans booing when a player misses
stay classy
For me , And i have watched Darts my whole life , This particular crowd at the Ally Pally are brootle , It's not just booing a player when they are on the last double for the set or the match it's the beginning of the match FFS
Poor poor show this year
2-0 Rydz - incredible.
This is absolutely ****ing insane by Rydz , No danger he can keep this standard up !
Rydz singing along with Scotland's getting battered. Daft wee fud.
Wright is more or less handing this over with his poor doubling. Unlike him, but he's having a bad time finishing.
3-2 Rydz, Wright is hanging on in there but you get the feeling Rydz can rattle off a set in quick time.
Wright misses double 12 for a 9 darter !
3-3!
well said the commentator, tw@ttish crowd
Rydz looks an angry young man, if he meets price i hope my least favourite player batters him :greengrin
my goodness wright doubles
I didn’t think so? I thought he was just having a smile and getting himself going without really paying attention to what the crowd were singing?
Could be wrong though and maybe I was watching a different part when seen the above.
Anyhow, what a game of darts. Isn’t it amazing how the quality filters through/builds up (okay maybe not the Wade king match) and you get a ridiculous standard in the latter rounds.
4-4!
not very pleasant listening to this crowd
Legs 3 and 4 there absolutely atrocious from Wright.
Wright wins 5-4!!
pleasure losing that bet :agree:
Yas!!!!!!
Looks like Rydz completely blanked Wright tae
England get battered everywhere they go, Ando is in the Semi don't you ****ing know, dont you ****ing know 🏴🏴🏴:thumbsup::thumbsup:
Good.
Wright really fought for that and delighted to see him win. Can understand Rydz being disappointed at the end but he came across a real bad loser there.