Quite fancy a trip to Brauhaus later for The U21 Final.
Printable View
Quite fancy a trip to Brauhaus later for The U21 Final.
The end is closing in, it's getting nearer, can't wait for it. My boss has already told me not to come in and work and he'll do my shift the day the club go pop as he knows I'll just be standing there with a huge smile on my face and the Merrick customers would be wanting a piece of me.
Today as well there was a couple of Yams in suits standing talking about administration and one of them said "oh well, we've got 5-1 and those tramps can't take that away from us, neither could going bust. It was worth it." So I just started talking about how I couldn't wait for them to go bust and how much I hated them and their deluded fans to the guy I was working with. The suits just left. **** them, ugly mutant *****.
Wow, woke up this morning, cup of tea* and as usual have a wee look on here, 22 pages in the past 12 hours, that's some catching up plus page 666 now!! Has something happened?? :cb
TELL ALL THE HEARTS YOU KNOW...... Oh hang on no point they are in a coma and all but dead.(sorry if this offends anyone who knows of someone in a coma, the intention is not there)
*no tea was spat out over the screen :wink:
When the Hearts go bust
and Tynie turns to dust
We'll be there!
So finally HMFC have confirmed they have been cheating all these years, of course we have known it all along but these chumps are that thick they still try and bask in the glory of a couple of tainted cups while their team disappears.
There obsession with Hibs has cost them their team and they think that's OK. They deserve to lose their team.
Daily mail :
However, Sportsmail understands the Lithuanian firm in charge of picking over the bones of Vladimir Romanov’s bankrupt bank will ask the Court of Session in Edinburgh to reject the club’s petition - and instead appoint a firm chosen by them.
Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz2WXeuFdNz
They way those Jambos are trying to convince themselves that 5-1 makes it all worthwhile and that still bothers all Hibbies....
I'd have let them win 7-0 that day if the result turned out to be the key that opened the door to their doom.
But I genuinely hope that they survive as just as we start to play on a level playing field and get 5 in a row, and could probably easily break the 22 in a row .. Their last act of Hibs hating is to take that away from us.
That's all I will hate them for. They won't even play fair.
The killer woke at dawn
he put his boots on
and he walked on down the hall...
Aye , it's like the end of a movie, the Hibs supporting good guy hanging onto the hand of the evil Jambo as the Jambo hangs from the top of a skyscraper
Hibby... "I can help you, I'll pull you up, you just gotta play fair ... "
Jambo ... "**** you... 5-1!!" And lets go ... falling to a messy death.
Hibby ... " oh well. "
Makes sense. UKio Bankas are the major creditor directly or indirectly through UBIG (Ukio Bankas are UBIG's major creditor). Ukio Bankas have lost nearly £70 million on HMFC and Lithianian state have piled in £200 million to make the Ukio Bankas depositors whole. Lets hope Ukio Bankas get their administrator and they squeeze the life out of the Girgie shambles.
Not going to pretend to understand any of it all, but surely bringing in their own administrator will mean the whole process is going to get a lot worse for them compared to KPMG doing it? The Liths will be wanting to squeeze as much as they can out of them given the fact, as you've pointed out, the amount of money that was pumped into both entities never mind Hearts? Won't they be much more cynical and cut throat?
It was the best of times and the worst of times. :agree:
Hibs fans reaction to the breaking news...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GJQdEY82zs0
I think we all need to calm down a wee bit and show some caution. After all we are laughing at a team that won WW1 all on their own. They are hardly going to let a wee thing like liquidation stop them winning the champions league next season. :faf::faf::faf:.
Here's a golden oldie from the Corries just for Jimmy and all Jam bakers everywhere:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bn1tVeFMrdw
Hearts also ceased to be again in March 1905 and the present incarnation was formed a month later.
http://www.heartsfc.co.uk/articles/2...241543_1011739 (First paragragh)
I know a Jambo who's birthday it is today. He is the biggest 'big team' **** honed by the Romanov era. Administration for birthday. Happy Birthday bawbag:greengrin
The more I look at this situation the less likely I think it is that we'll see Yams in any shape or form next season. The administrator, whoever it is, has a duty to realise as much wonga as possible to pay creditors. That means selling all disposable assets ASAP & reducing costs immediately. There will effectively be no senior players at PBS by start of season unless administrator takes the view that Yams need to survive in order to obtain revenue streams, mainly SPL money due at start of season. Even if he does this however that income will likely be used to pay creditors. The only hope of survival in some form or another is to be liquidated & start afresh as a newco but there is no chance of that happening before start of 2013/14 season.
It appears the Liths are now rightly pissed off with the latest events & intend to get their pound of flesh. With an owner on the run & a full scale investigation into international financial skulduggery this process could take years. The longer that Yams are out the league (any senior league) the less likely it is that they will be resurrected & strangely I actually have mixed feelings re that possible outcome. For now though I'm enjoying the moment, every moment.
Won 7 0, 6 2!
I remember people saying this 5-1 would only be laid to rest by a reversal in a cup final. It's been done by hearts themselves and within 13 months.
By entering administration hearts haven't just disgraced themselves, they have basically admitted to cheating.
This 5-1 is now gone. It's official and has been rubber-stamped. That game was won by a club that was cheating. The minute the papers went in and they held their hands up is when it ceased to mean anything to anyone any more. It's over!
I'm actually quite angry that a lot of hibbys have been made to feel bad, unnecessarily, for so long. That hearts team should not have been on that pitch.
We keep being told to "never forget". Well I don't think anyone ever will as the two incidents, that game and the administration, will forever be linked. Far from being a great moment for one club, it will go down in history as part of a national disgrace.
Hearts fans shouldn't be gloating any more, they should be apologising to us.
A preview of the next Hibs board meeting
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GlRnx7wz0Q0
(Rod had a shave that morning, obviously)
Keech Jackson also running with the "Lithuanians want their own administrator in" story
http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/f...victed-1959341
I wonder if Hearts are the first ever club to go under without a single fans protest ?? Dunfermline managed some ..I recall even Gretna ..