Very shaky
Kyogo probably score next 5 mins with first shot on goal
Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk
Printable View
1-0 Celtic
Geez, that was a tight offside call.
I'm not convinced that even is offside.
Right call but one of the reasons why I hate VAR. Celebrate a goal for it to be chopped off 🫣
It didn't look offside to me based on the lines.
1-0 now
It's definitely 1-0 now
Well that one counts. Celtic’s pace and movement off the ball is pretty impressive. More goals to come.
Celtic’s pace and movement is very good though Sevco defence also looks suspect.
Tavernier is absolute mince.
Maeda is a fantastic player. Works so hard and scores his fair share
I hope Sevco get pumped.
That McCann cannae half change back and forth from being a Jumbo then a hun
Another Tavernier disasterclass for that goal :agree:
This commentator annoys me.
Watch him commentate on any other scottish game not featuring either of these teams and count how many times he manages to shoehorn Celtic or Rangers into the conversation.
Even on 21st May 2016 he couldn't help himself. "Anthony Stokes, on loan from Celtic, scores against Rangers"... aye mate, that's the real story here..
I hope people see what Celtic are doing to rangers and realise they’re just different class
Of course we could have played better and of course we gifted them goals, but we shouldn’t be doom and gloom and ripping everything uo because we lost twice to them in a week
The Rangers are hanging on by their fingertips just now.
Will be interesting to see how they do in Europe. Looks to me like they're finally bridging the gap there... and that inevitably means they're widening the gap between them and the rest of us. With all that money in the bank, they should be able to compete in Europe and get into the knockout stages
Just so boring, wish both would just f off to some other country.
Failing that always want the hun to get pumped.
That's some goal
2-0
Don’t like either but do love a Sevco hammering
2-0 Kyogo. That was a beauty and was coming.
Very good strike
Celtic are miles ahead, Huns are 2nd rate
Poor goalkeeping
Game over….a Sevco pumping would now be very pleasing.
The gap in quality between the 2 teams is huge. If Hibs had McCausland and Barron in midfield I’d no think that was a great midfield even for us!
That’s the league over now
2-0 brilliant finish , what a fantastic player Kyogo is .
That is a goal and a half.
Do Celtic fans see Kyogo as more iconic than Nakamura now?
Celtic miles ahead of Rangers nowadays, both off the park and on it. Doubt the gulf has ever been bigger.
Yon Buttman is having a tremendous game :-)
Rangers actually started well, but it’s been one way traffic since about ten minutes in.
Celtic's midfield are fighting for everything, quick at closing down and on the front foot everytime they get the ball, there's no hint of sideways or back, looking to attack and score whenever they have the ball, that's what I want to see at Hibs.
Celtic will steamroll the league by about 20 points.
This should be 4-0 at a minimum so far.
Perhaps Celtic ripping Sevco a new one puts our 2 games with them in some better context.
Celtic wiping the floor with Rangers, the Rangers that earned a creditable draw in the most intimidating atmosphere in world football against the clear 3rd force in Scottish football. 🤔
I hope McCowan finds that seat comfy as there’s not a chance of him getting into that Celtic midfield. Maybe the odd game when they’re 3 or 4 up. What a waste.
Great strike for the 2nd goal, made a lot easier by Butland covering one side of the goal.:greengrin
Propper crap these days 😄
Not one Rangers player gets in the Celtic team.
Celtic look miles ahead but 2-0 can be a tricky scoreline at the break. Rangers have to score next though. Celtic score and it could be a drubbing
Hopefully a few more goals for Celtic in the 2nd half with a interesting post match interview from Clement if he doesn’t decide to go hiding again :greengrin
Are Sky trying to make Kris Boyd being unhappy a ‘thing’. They coverage is basic enough without going down this road?
Haha Boyd is spewing 🤣
Fatlad Kris Boyd's face in the studio is just brilliant, looks like he's going to start greetin at any second, he can't hide his disgust. :greengrin
Much as I can't stand either team a one-horse race as opposed to two makes our top flight even duller than ever. For the title to be won already is ridiculous.
I need a laugh , can anyone give me a link to a hun fan site to see the greetin’?
I’ll have a shower afterwards!
No wonder they’ve brought in a centre half, Scales the weak link in that team. He’d get embarrassed in the champions league.
Rangers a bit better so far in this half.
I lve never been less interested in the ‘old firm’, until the financial disparity is lessened somewhat neither team have basically anything to do with hibs.
I do enjoy watching Dessers attempt at a first touch though :tee hee:
Vente scores for zwolle
Should be 3.....
Cannie believe that's no a penalty [emoji6]
Kyogo must have a bet on 2-0