They are watching, they're quoting loads from here and were having a fit about the photo and they knew it was on here
Printable View
The point is that they would have completed the process of going into administration by 26th. To do ensure they are safe from the HMRC they would to start and complete that next week.
Technically they could suffer a double points deduction although I admit unlikely. More wishful thinking! But let's hope. In the end I don't think they'll be playing in any league next season.
But they have no revenue in the next several weeks. Unless a moron offers bazillions for the tattooed necked one :greengrin And red letters will continue to drop through their letter box. Why should the taxpayer subsidize them in the meanwhile as they continue to get deeper in debt?????
Let's face it. They're $"*%ed.
Ha ha ha ... best we all have a day off on Sunday... Watch all the yams running aboot like heedless chickens, getting no news, or education... From the BIG Team.... :greengrin
The photo was pure class..... Loved the raised blood pressures over on Keekback... :devil:
FOH
Finance Options, HELP!!!!!!!!!
Frivolous Overspending, Humped!!!!!!!!!
Faith Or Helplessness?
Fairies oversmoked Hemp?
Floccinaucinihilipilification Organised Headspace
They are making out they don't care..... deep down they are absolutely aching with jealousy. A great week it has been fellow Hibees. Off tae bed now as up early for work. Going to be a great summer!!! GGTTH :flag:
clutching at straws..................fair play they are triers..............dillusional muppets, but triers!
http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index....re-one-buy-the
He cant be registered, still technically on loan until june 30th. Was due to be registered on july 1st but they cant register him due to embargo, he can sign for someone else, no transfer fee!
I would have thought some tie-ups with Liverpool beyond Wilson would make sense - they gave a great account of tthemselves and Scottish football afterall.
Perhaps even in time Hearts could become a feeder club earning good money in return for developing EPL calibre youth. With a bit of investment, luck and a fair wind anything is possible.
They just need to not think big but think BIGGER. Before dawn comes the darkest hour!
Exactly. For a lot of them it barely even seems to be about supporting Hearts, it's about hating Hibs, trying to constantly get one over Hibs. We see it constantly, they greet the news of their clubs imminent death with cheers of 'but Hibs lost more money last season!' 'but we won 5 - 1!' 'they are already dead!'
Says it all, the club they support is facing its doom, and most of em can only think of ways that they are still the bigger, better team. Just sad really.
I can't believe any of them truly think that.
I hate thinking back to that day and I wish it hadn't happened.
But it did happen, it's part of football and we move on to hopefully better times. To say that they killed us that day is just silly talk and borne out of desperation. They didn't even come close to killing us that day.
We still have a team to support.
Not sure many Hearts fans can confidently say the same thing at the moment.
Best post from brokeback today, and there has been a few, has to be:
Sooperstar, on 14 June 2013 - 07:33 PM, said:
Ian Murray: The press keep asking us how much the pledges equate to. It doesn't take a genius to work out that if we are asking for between £10 and £100 per pledger and with 4,000 pledgers then that means between £40k and £4m per month.
Nah Ian, it doesnae.
With a genius like that running FOH they really are ****ed :greengrin
See this is what happens when a wee team tries to pretend that they're a big team. Hope the powers that be show no mercy on these smug pricks. They've been getting away with murder for far too long now.
Hearts announce that they are putting their entire first team squad up for sale to raise much needed funds to secure the short term future of the club. They hope to sell their biggest players, who are obviously their highest earners, and who will command the largest fees. Included in that is their latest signing from Liverpool, Danny Wilson.
Fast forward 24 hours...
Hearts are unable to sell Danny Wilson because he's not actually able to be registered with them until July 1st and cannot now be registered as a Hearts player for the foreseeable future due to a transfer embargo.
I think I've just wet myself.
We should be in for Goodwillie, pretty similar talent to Leigh all round, perfect replacement.
Looks like the best thing we can do is keep pledging. Sensible names though so they have no idea what's going on.