They're feeling nervous
Jambos in the xxxxte
They've lost their purpose
Things won't turn out right
The yams are in the xxxxte
Dooby-doooby- six-two
Dee-Dooby-doooby
Dooby-doooby- six-two...
Yams still think they are going to ride this out...."Don't going your chickens m8. Our dept is about to be wiped out." I'm getting this from a few of them who seem to think they know something we don't.....or are they just deluded yams ???
Foundation of hearts to start converting pledges tomorrow. Word on the street is that Barry Ryde, Hugh Janus, Phil McCracken, Mike Hawk and Pete O'File recently lost their jobs and won't be able to fulfil their pledges anymore :boo hoo:
Scotland Tonight! Wow, just wow. If Ian Murray and FOH are the answer, then I am one happy camper!
Before I head to bed, I sign off with my 3 favourite Romanov era videos.
I cannot watch either of them without pissing my pants at the poor bumbling old codger ranting away, pissed up on polish potato vodka. Especially the last one with Stevie Fail, Lesbian Gordon even has a giggle at Malofeev!:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jwGWgItWw7s
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g6m2wS_Oojk
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h1Z00JW0s8I
Thon Muppet Murray boasting about FOH crashing yesterday because of all the pledges :-)
It was all .Netters ya numpty
As some one else posted last week about a work colleague's son (16) being offered a £3000 signing on fee and £170 / 180 PW. If it's the same player I heard about, he was an unused sub in the EoS Shield losing team. Is this the level of player representing Newco Hearts in Division 3 next year?
who are this Hearts FC the bbc keep referring to? Is the Phoenix company already?
Yes, especially the bit where he urged those that had "pledged" to convert to real cash! Think only now FOH are realising that their strategy of not opening a secure separate legal bank account into which fans could have donated real money was slightly flawed.
They only have themselves to blame, we did tell them. High fives all round- not to worry, tomorrow is another day so it is not too late for a whip round or a bake off for old times.
All the best of sporting luck tomorrow Heart of Midlothian F.C
Was just about to post this. It's scary how much he looks like a jambo if you just randomly think of an image of one. Pointy heid, yellow beak and covered in broon feathers. Sparryheid :-)
Plus he's a chugger aswell. Imagine him running a professional (ahem) football club. The guy is a bumbling fool and is perfectly suited to them. F... sake Mikey Stewart had better input there. Die Hearts die
I think the STV quickie on the Yams didnae really go doon too well with the Uber fans across the way. I think they expected the second coming with FOH... Away ya Bampots, yer finished!!!!
Only one class...... HIBS CLASS.............!!!!!!!!! GGTTH. :flag::flag::flag:
My general mood all day.
He couldn't pay one, he couldn't pay two!
Thanks Mr Romanov!
The hibees love you!