Hertz are pish. Even we could beat them.
Printable View
Hertz are pish. Even we could beat them.
Hard to believe but one of these teams is actually going to be playing in the Europa League sections in a few weeks :confused:
No wonder Vargas spends so much time on his arse rolling about as if he’s had a leg amputated without anaesthetic, every time he tries a pass or a shot it’s like he is wearing clown shoes it’s so laughable…..
Some save by Gordon.
great save the plukester
Bloody Craig Gordon, when will he retire? :greengrin
He’d better watch himself, Gordon. He’ll do his hip stretching like that.
Big guy has had some chances
Gordon has kept Hearts in this.
Naismith sitting in his Lyle & Scott hoodie blowing bubbles with his gum on the touchline. How very Hearts.
Natives getting restless
Liam Boyce is rotten. They have no goal threat without Shankland.
Just switched on the Hearts game. My goodness, what an atmosphere [emoji1787]
Sent from my Pixel 8a using Tapatalk
I have nae badges tae but Hearts need a goal so why are Dhanda and Forrest still on the bench ?
Oops spoke too soon
Why didnt yoda shoot there? :faf:
the atmosphere at Tiny is like a library most of this half - I know the game is cack but the prize of getting through is massive
That no 51 looks like the sort of big huddie that Livi would sign.
One massive difference between us and them, they’ve got loads of options on the bench
Hahaha
Very Plzen.
OH dear lol
[emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji2957]
omfg i knew "the crowd" would be mentioned there
[emoji23]
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
Booooooooooooooooooooooooo
😅😅😅😅😅😅
Fantastic 1-zip Plzen :flag::flag:
NOW we hear the crowd :greengrin
Yes
Awwwwwwwwww [emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787]
Sent from my Pixel 8a using Tapatalk
What an atmosphere eh?
😂 😂 😂
Pleasing
Nice strike :greengrin
Never get a chance like that again to get into the Europa League and all the fortunes that brings 😂
Fifth straight defeat
Naebadges must stay
Could've potentially been a penalty for that challenge from Devlin if they hadn't scored. Wild tackle
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
The atmosphere here in Blackpool is red hot. :lolyam::lolyam::lolyam:
I reckon Naismith will be nae job if this run continues
Much deserved they should be about 3 up.
Hope this doesn't mean the end for Naebadges.
A net buster :greengrin
Can't believe people wanted us to sign that Boateng too.
Mikey's heartbroken
I can turn the sound back up again lol
When did Mikey Stewart become so openly a jambo. Practically crying when Plzen scored there.
Hearts are absolutely terrible.
So mikey what you are saying is Naebadges and the team have no identity!
My carpet is currently drenched in Czech beer. Oh well. :wink:
Hearts look clueless against a pretty moderate team.
heartz will absolutely be one of the big favourites for the conf league
Michael Stewart saying Hearts look so much better after they bring on more attacking players....
Then Hearts get ripped wide open and lose a goal.
One reason why Stewart is not a manager.
The Gorgie ultras look awfy quiet.....
Dundee 3-1 Falkirk 2-0 Plzen 1-0 Motherwell 3-1 Plzen 0-1
Cracking wee run they are on
Imagine the scenes if they sell Shankland and don’t replace him.
at least cozy powell has downed his sticks now
A goal for hearts in the next few minutes gives them a chance.. and yet it is an absolute library.
Cheerio cheerio cheerio
We can see you sneaking out lol
Commentator has twice talked about Spittals amazing delivery......as he has done nowt.
Fans have had enough 😀
fans should be staying to at least show their appreciation that they're still in a euro comp
Better to go in the conference league apparently lol
1 win in 12
Booooooooooo
Excellent booing at tynie, truly wonderful
Stewart banging on about how dissapointing this has been, i really cant agree Mikey.
Hearts would have wanted to win that one
Booooooooooooooooo
Boooooo hiss...
Stewart having a rant here.
Win WW1 and just over a 100 years later reduced to this.
Boooooooooooooooooooo
oh what an atmosphere
i love a party with a happy atmosphere
The library
That Y. Oda boy is dire.
Footballer I'm not, cross it I can't.