The Hearts song.... by me. Beware bad language!
Away up in Gorgie at Tynecastle park
Theyv no paid the leccy, the place is aww dark
They need to sell everyc**t before season starts
... And there's nae ither team thats as skint as the Hearts
S-K-I-N-T
If you cannae spell it then here's what it says;
Skint,skint we're fu***n skint, its down at Tynecastle we bide
The talk of the toon are the boys in maroon and auld vlads found a good place to hide
This is my story.....
This is my song
If you pay the taxman then you cant go wrong
We paid Obua and Nade aboot 15 grand
Nae ****in wonder wonder the bank accounts tanned....
We've been sitting in Gorgie with a wee begging cup
But we sent it to Kaunus when the deluded hearts c***s filled it up
We've not got a bolt and its no idle talk
Our financial positions as strong as an auld jakeys c*ck
S-K-I-N-T
Lies and deceit we can always supply,
we borrowed off wonga when the piss pot went dry
If i had the time i could name dozens more who've
shafted the hearts like an auld dirty wh*re
S-K-I-N-T
Mad Vlad quote on the demise of Rangers
He added: "As regards the club itself, we can only express our deepest condolences to its supporters, who have been lied to for so many years.
"It had to happen sooner or later. They have lived beyond law and all morals, and should now be declared beyond the pale."
Vladimir Romanov 21st June 2012 (on the demise of Rangers):wink: