There is no way Hibs will be interested in any Hearts player not even for 10p in the £ because they are all absolutely garbage. Not one of them would improve our reserves never mind first team.
Printable View
There is no way Hibs will be interested in any Hearts player not even for 10p in the £ because they are all absolutely garbage. Not one of them would improve our reserves never mind first team.
On the day their club finally admits that they are facing oblivion, they are more concerned with a post on here...
One of the mutants even says that, after reading that...a good day just got even better..
http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index....still-hurting/
I can't see how the FoH bid would work, they'll undoubtedly have to borrow to raise enough to buy the club (which, IMHO, they have zero chance of getting debt free) so before they even start they're in significant debt, and their lending is drawn against pledges of which they have no idea how much they have, or how long they will keep getting them.
It's a total non-starter, and even if they did somehow purchase the club, they'd run out of money in no time at all.
Oh Sandy. Sandy, Sandy, Sandy. :faf::faf::faf:
A team full of loanees.... 3 of them. Whoooo.
One man team?Where would your team have been without it's best player. Ah, we'll never know because they're all pish.
Would you like us to have a wee whip round for your club? Bake some cakes? Paint some faces, pull some pints...that kind of thing? :faf:
Given the statement that your shambles of a club put out today, I think your post might go down as the single biggest epic fail on hibs.net since Big Steve predicted a period of Yam dominance just before we pumped you.
Surely the Danny Wilson transfer can't be completed now? They've came out and said they're getting rid of anyone they can, so surely they should be stopped from signing him. I'd offer to take any of Jamie Walker, Callum Paterson and Jason Holt off there hands, but wouldn't be giving them a fee. Just to let them free up the wages.
How many guests on the thread lads?!
This,..... is payback time boys, sit back and enjoy it for all the years of cheating their way to success and this is going to last longer than any cup final defeat.:aok:
Entire HoMFC squad out...Fenlon in........ps you owe us £14 GGTTH !
#AllIsBarry
Every player in the world is in effect up for sale.
e.g. Messi is probably for sale if somebody offered Barca £200M, so nae different from McHattie having a 20p or best offer sticker on his forehead, its how big clubs operate.
5-1, 1902 etc...
I like this one from "The Eternal Optimist" :-
The Eternal Optimist
Paid Member_10
729 posts
LocationLinz, Austria
Posted Today, 10:15
And yes, I must shout, Hearts are dying.
Not so optimistic now it would seem...............
Wilson isn't a hearts player yet.
Walker was totally dominated by alan maybury and i can't say i've ever noticed Holt.
What about that young lad that missed the ball and kicked his own foot in the last derby? He looked like one of their better prospects :agree:
Apparently if we post a loss next year we are banned from Europe?
How the hell could they get in?!
Wilson was decent when he left Rangers, his career has stalled and FWIW I think Hanlon (both left footed centre halves) is better than him.
Neither Walker and Holt would immediately improve our midfield which already has several options. I do like Holt, as a player, but no point in harming our own youngsters progression to help Hearts out. Horribine is just as good a player IMO
£20000 for Walker anyone? :greengrin
The thing is there is absolutely nothing of value in their squad, anything they had with value is long gone.
Hand on heart I cant think of one player they have who would raise £100k in fees, most substantially far less.
There are none of their established pro's we would want and even their much vaunted youth would simply be a shot in the dark as they are completely unproven, the only one I might think of is Walker, anything else we have cover / better.
I honestly cant think that any other club will think differently, they are absolutely screwed.:greengrin
Imagine if someone buys Wilson :faf: t
This windows going to be a cracker, any chance of updating the thread title? Something to do with Hearts selling their entire squad would be, ahem, Barry
If hearts go pop what happens to rima and the magic sticks?
Sell Tynie immediately and Move to Murrayfield :faf:
Its daffy time
No chance of Webster signing a new contract then.
Particularly liked this quote from Brokeback this morning:
theo1874 theo1874
Donator
Posted Today, 10:20
In summary that reads: deluded, bitter and angry of how ***** his own team is, but afraid to admit to reality.
Also what does the laws of physics have to do with finances you utter tube.
So we are now afraid to admit reality :doh:
Football clubs are notorious when they smell blood, the vultures will be hovering over the stinking carcass as we sit and watch Luke Shanley update us on SSN. Derisory offers are all they can expect from other clubs now that that lot have put their cards on the table.
Let the fun begin! (or continue)