Never mind Pep, you can still show six fingers to the camera
Printable View
Never mind Pep, you can still show six fingers to the camera
Villa v Liverpool
Some of the playing it out from the back is abysmal. From both sides.
Can't help but think that some sides, even these two, reek of arrogance and try and do this no matter the consequences.
Remember Monty tried this at Hibs, refused to change tactics and it didn't end well on numerous occasions.
Liverpool fail to clear it, Tielemans equaliser 1-1
2-1 Villa Watkins
Great open game
2-0 Real Madrid … Mbappe on a hat trick.
City getting ripped to shreds
Pleasing , Even better watching the animated Pep making an erse of himself as usual , That guy has issues i don't care what anyone sais , Scratch your heid to bits again Pep you ken you want to , Weirdo
2-2 Alexander Arnold
This is a great game !
Darwin Nunes is never going to score, eh?
What a fantastic match at Villa Park.
Two teams just going at each other relentlessly.
3-0 the madridians
Outstanding performance from Mbappe
7-0 psg
That’s a pen for Citee Shirley
Game’s a bogey
Extra time of PSV v Juventus is excellent viewing.