Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk
OG again hahaha.
Second og :faf:
McCarthorse [emoji23]
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
McCart on for a hat trick here. :greengrin
Mccart on a hat trick
McCart is just a goal machine 🫣
Has McCart got a bet on at the bookies? :wink: Two OGs!
What was the data analytics on Jamie McCart?
[emoji6]
Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk
McCart hahahahaha
McCart on a hat-trick. 😂
😂😂😂😂
Ok that was epic
McCart man of the match.
🤣
McCarthorse again :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:
McCart's been seriously unlucky in this game.
Could have had a hattrick. Still time. :cb
So when Bushiri does that, it’s comical. When McCarthorse scores two OGs he’s really unlucky. Hilarious.
McCarthorse is utterly woeful
That unbelievable white hot atmosphere is at it again!
Some finish that tbf.
I've got to say it was a fine finish.:top marks
McCart MOTM lol
Gie the baw tae McCart
That has to be Chris McCart's laddie ? Double of his auld man
Hearts are very dangerous going forward but open at the back. I doubt they will have any 0-0's playing this way
The huns are just ***** and without Butland and McCart would be well beaten today.