What a load of pish.
Printable View
What a load of pish.
It's not. It's to give us a transition academy
They have been moved from Livingston so nothing to do with East Mains. His couldn't play u20 matches at East Mains even if they wanted to as it doesn't meet the requirements.
That's because Spartans is the transition academy. Thats what Spartans do, they providing training facilities and coaching for youngsters.
We trained there before Alloa and Hamilton because those matches were to be played on artificial surfaces and using Spartans allowed the team an opportunity to get used to it
Everyone does have access to the financial reports, they are in the public domain. Sorry to be blunt but anyone believing this is just a gullible fool.
If Hibs issued a statement in response to every thread on here or every numpty who decides to say something they'd need to hire about 20 writers just to keep up.
It's nonsense that's been categorically proven as being so. There's plenty of evidence to prove it's nonsense and absolutely none to back up the spurious claims.
The club don't really need to do anything to respond, as its all in the accounts. To be all snooty and legal about it would be to put themselves in the position of alienating fans, who might have got it wrong, but who care about the club.
Everybody does have access to the financial reports.....but having just wasted £2 to download and have a look at them after reading the rubbish on the flyer I received yesterday someone should give me a refund.
It wont be the Holding Company giving me the refund though.....it doesn't own the Stadium like the flyer says (the football club does as most of us already knew), and its total annual income is the grand total of £24k rent a year.
I think it's been said before that it costs around £500k to run east mains per annum. Is that not where the confusion is?
If the club are going to start issuing responses to made up nonsense you can all get in line behind me, I demand answers, is Rod Petrie a LIZARD?
Nope, I don't think so.
As I said before I can't think of any time the club has replied to such spurious claims, nor can I think of any organisation that would unless its been through the courts.
Given there's probably no money behind the people making these claims that's not going to happen either.
I agree. Could be expensive and those repeating a libel should know that is a libel too!
Well i heard a story last night from a guy i respect. When PK met STF and was invited to sit. STF stood up and said "where is your money ? Show me your *****ing money" PK left.
Aye right. Was he there or is that covered by confidentiality?
In fact I was told by someone that I respect that there was no confidentiality agreement.
Sorry, that i do not know. But, as i said he is not a guy to make stuff up. Believe me or believe me not, the bottom line is Hibs were 12 minutes from being bottom of the championship. This cannot go on. If you own shares please come to the AGM and give support to my motion for Petrie to stand down.
The more I read of these ridiculous lies about STF then the more I'm thankful that he's there to safeguard the future interests of the Club.