They must be absolutely gutted. I mean sick as anything. I mean trying to convince themselves they don’t care but they will be almost spewing.
Karma ya tubes 💚😁😁
Printable View
They must be absolutely gutted. I mean sick as anything. I mean trying to convince themselves they don’t care but they will be almost spewing.
Karma ya tubes 💚😁😁
Yes , and here is another classic :
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/202...5ad8f16a32.jpg
Yes, yes you did you useless numpties
Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
Those absolute deluded bell ends don’t have a clue do they.
Do you mean this one?
Attachment 23864
It is absolute madness over the road just now. Even the slightest hint of a rational comment and you’re accused of being a Vermin Hobo Junkie. They really are imploding
As bad as that reality of where they now are must really be kicking in as we enjoy our return to competitive football with games to view, the fact Hibs have got off to a flying start will be hurting them even more as they have to wait another few months before a ball is hoofed from one box to another in anger.
They’ll say they don’t care, but we know and they know they absolutely do.
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/202...ab67b4c988.jpg
Sure I read in kickback they were signing him?
This news may have been posted already, I wasn't online for a few days but the BBC are STILL filming the documentary about Hearts. Supposed to take in the start of the diddy lower league.
However, over on Brokeback, they are absolutely dreading its release - supposed to be 3 one hour programmes, surely that's not enough lol
1971fozzy
1st Team Squad Member
1971fozzy
Paid Member_10
9,368 posts
Donor
Posted 12 hours ago (edited)
It’s a complete embarrassment. Having to relive that *****fest of a season. I’d rather stick pins in my eyes than relive all that crap again. Huge pass from me.
other clubs fans will just lap it up
Looking at his career stats, I'm unclear why Neilson describes this guy as having a 'great CV'. It's sort of OK, but far from 'great'.
https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football...eporting-story
I see they've appointed the football visionary Lee McCulloch to their coaching team. What s dream team that is
What initially might have been a niche production, with limited interest to c440,000 Hearts fans, has suddenly become one that will interest millions of football fans around the world, showing an exact model of how to run a football club badly.
One does hope that the production company have employed someone with a financial brain to sit on camera and tot up how much additional sucker’s money HMFC ploughed through over the past few years to achieve their relegation.
It would be great if James Anderson makes a guest appearance and the interviewer asks him if he felt he got value for money for his £12m of cash directly sent to HMFC, the £3m (including £50k to Hibs) he was forced to pay to Scottish football in general after Budge’s attempted bribe, and hundreds of thousands of pounds on legal fees pursuing a pointless legal case that everyone outside of HMFC knew had as much chance of success as my dog has of catching its own tail by spinning round and round like a lunatic.
Perhaps the interviewer will be out in the crowds with his camera asking questions of the fans if they feel they got value for money for their £10m of extra cash they’ve thrown at the club also.
I for one will be sitting with my popcorn and my VPN at the ready when it appears on BBC iPlayer.
In their obsequious wee world, the phrase "special" relationship seems to be their preferred term.
Maybe we get to have one of them? After all they have one with all the top clubs, and just about everything and everyone else from time to time.
They will keep it going till Cup Semi in hope they win That will then shift copies