What about the BNP boy that got involved? The murder of Rangers due to a Sectarian agenda.
Printable View
STV news coming up stated in highlights "certain to be in Div1".
Apparently the SPL is threatening to set up SPL 2 (incl new Huns) if SFL votes against reform.
Getting sick of this, if it is old Rangers still trading fine Div 1 but with all the baggage, if Newco simple division 3 as per rules so no need for any headaches. If newco start in div 1 I will not be going back and I will be letting club know all about it.
Sounds like we have all been suckered big time, we told them we didn't want the newco in the SPL and they did that, but now its all about the transfer of the share, absolutely scunnered by this and their bully boy tactics on the SFL teams, even though I've bought my season ticket if this comes off im done for good
As were Spartans if they werent allowed to apply for a Div 3 place. This all makes no sense and not sure exactly what the game is to be honest. A bit of details would be nice especially from the non-OF SPL clubs. Only comments I have seen was from Stuart Milne saying Rangers should be treated like any other club so dont know what is going on with all of this.
Dont have any issue with reorganisation however if it is reorganising for the sake of a corrupt club that has cheated then no thanks.
Scandalous if true.
Why tack on that the newco will face the oldcos penalties when they are already saying they are 'too important' to be dealt with properly, so clearly they can't be expelled / suspended / transfer embargoed etc.
If Rangers are in the division below the SPL next season with a couple token fines and having to repay the pittance in terms of their previous overall debt that they owe to football clubs then this club and Scottish football in general can go to hell where it belongs.
Petrie has a role at the SFA and I would imagine any meeting, if one did take place, with Green was in respect to that role and not as Chairman of Hibs. Like anyone else fulfilling a role within an organisation, unless you're running it there will be times when you have to do something that you dont necessarily agree with. If he did meet Green, and it was as a representative of the SFA, then there is no way that he will be able to publicly refute anything. It doesnt make him guilty of anything against Hibs, their fans either. Of course you may suggest that he should have resigned from his position with the SFA rather than meet Green but that would be a bit OTT.
I hope that you don't get asked to do jury duty by the way, not sure you have grasped the concept of innocent until proven guilty too well.
This has given me the boak !!
Did I just hear that right? If the sfl clubs reject then They will just set up an SPL 2?
Free of all the worry and disappointment of following Hibs for the first time since the 60's.
It's a new day, it's a new dawn, it's a new life for me...
And I'm feeling..resigned.
Document sent out to clubs in full.......
http://sport.stv.tv/football/clubs/r...irst-division/
Document sent out to clubs in full........
http://sport.stv.tv/football/clubs/r...irst-division/
Proof that the authorities in Scotland are ****ing corrupt *******s. **** Scottish football if this happens by the way.
SFA and SPL can **** off
I'm hoping this is in reference to the chat the other Friday.
If there is honesty in the system as portrayed by our leader then Green will have left with his agenda in tatters.
Its not to say entry to whatever division was on Greens agenda. I only hope that Rod, on behalf of the SFA, put him straight on the requirements.
"Moral/sporting question vs financial collapse"
Some of the statements in that are embarrassing.
It now appears obvious that the SPL clubs are in favour of what is proposed; but to prove me wrong, I wonder if Hearts, Hibs, United, Aberdeen, Saints and Inverness will release statements to the contrary (aye right smiley).
Looks like the "No to Newco" propaganda of the last week or so is just part of the greater conspiracy to save The Huns.