This is hilarious so far.
Printable View
This is hilarious so far.
What a finish - amazing technique
Even if Hearts win this always a good laugh when they are losing to lower league teams.
Keep the heid and frustrate them tae hell 🙏
Bright young thing :greengrin
Hearts :faf:
Aye but the data……..
First boos of the game!
I can hear the Jam-boos lol
Mccart really showing his worth so far
Where is all that booing coming from? I don’t understand, it’s been a closely contested game so far.
The jamboooooooooooos are not having a good night up there. A few brechin hearts tonight. :greengrin
No matter what happens from here but been a fun 30 mins.
Brechin have been good.
Hearts are falling apart again
Oh my sides 😂
Imagine losing to a pub team.....don't think Brechin need to worry about doing that, they'll see this game out.
Cheeky we £8 at 20-1 on Brechin
Mccart no looking good so far.
Marvelous
That's the best goal of the tournament right there.
What a brilliant hit.
Just hold on to half time for the boos 🙏
"Hearts trying to get back on top"
...they've never been in it and Brechin well worth their lead...
Sent from my SM-A528B using Tapatalk
Some hit from the lad.
Cheating hearts ******* booked for diving, desperate.
Imagine getting booked for diving against Brechin. :greengrin