2-0 Leeds, Rodrigo
be afraid Boreham wood/Accrington stanley
be very afraid :)
Printable View
2-0 Leeds, Rodrigo
be afraid Boreham wood/Accrington stanley
be very afraid :)
Aberdeen have more or less been camped in the hearts half. Absolutely ***** at the back.
3-0 Leeds double for wee willy Gnonto
Celtic 2-0 St Mirren
Kilmarnock 1-1 Rangers
Dreadful defending.
Killie 1 up against the huns..
Killie player shoved to the deck before the rangers goal, not even looked at by VAR
Penalty to scarf twirlers
Hearts 3-0 Aberdeen
Game over.
A penalty for hearts? Whatever next?
Aberdeen are getting hammered here. Shinnie really making the difference defensively for them…
Hearts get a penalty for what was basically a carbon copy of the one they got away with against St Mirren in the previous game.
3-1 Leeds
game on
VAR man says naw :)
3-0
i would have given that
Something I’ve noticed before, teams always score and celebrate in front of us at Easter road (not that I have much of a problem with it) or even Nisbet at Motherwell was celebrating in front of their fans..
But as soon as a team scores at Ibrox or Celtic Park you can hear the referee blasting the whistle at them as soon as they even look like they’re going near the home fans.
Kilmarnock should put Doidge on
Hearts 4-0 Aberdeen
A 3 goal win for Celtic puts Hibs back in the top 6 tonight
They cannae be trying. Jotters for Goodwin surely?