:greengrin:
http://img.tapatalk.com/d/13/05/17/mesapasa.jpg
Printable View
:greengrin:
http://img.tapatalk.com/d/13/05/17/mesapasa.jpg
A day of refreshing this thread lays ahead, the end is in sight!
Shirley some of the 400,000 Yam followers should be outside the pink wonga dome screaming for answers?
Where is Scott(FUD)Wilson Lets Make Some Noise.
Still staggering why Romanav is getting such an easy time when all crashes round about him.
Hope your reading this Craigieboy ya Effin roaster of the highest quality.
I think we should have a whip round for them after all they will need corner flags and a set of goals for the meadows !.
I'm looking forward to the Morton vrs Dundee argument as to has a rightful place in the SPL. So who do we all want?:greengrin Let them slug it out over Hearts still twitching corpse:thumbsup:
This clown is to football finance expertise what Graham Rix and Wee Airdrie Jambo are to sex therapy, or what the Scotsman publications are to news.
If they are going to write features exclusively from Hibs.net, at least have the intelligence to read the most up-to-date posts on this thread.
It shows how much we can rely on official sources for 'news' and 'analysis' in Scottish football.
As much as all this is funny, the lack of backlash from the fans is alarming.
Of course they have all these splinter supporters groups (FOH, judean people's front, people's front of judea, etc etc) but they are all relying on hush hush backhanders and even denying they're in trouble at all. It's all similar to the demise of der Hun.
If it was us I'd like to think we'd have rallied long ago and demanded answers - Debt? Share issue? DFE? HMRC? Delayed payments?
It's looking like its too late now though.
They're just going to roll over, submit and die.
Hell mend them.
5 supermodels hear the news about Hearts whilst on set.
Attachment 9919
It's going to be busy today folks so let's not clog it up with gifs. If things slow down we'll just have to start restricting access and that could filter down to registered users as well as guests :wink:
If I was a betting man, I'd put money on no action (or specifically no points deduction) happening over this.
The SPL have discretion as to whether or not they apply that punishment. I think they won't do that. Just my opinion but I reckon today is going to be a massive let down.
I just about pissed myself laughing this morning when I read this, has to be quote of the season for me.
<<
Edinburgh MP Ian Murray, who is leading a fans’ bid to take over at Tynecastle, held a crisis summit in Edinburgh last night to discuss the latest developments.
Murray said: “Now is the time to act. We are moving things along as fast as we can.
“We can’t put a bid together until we know how much money we have got.
“If the administrator said tomorrow they were selling Hearts for a pound we would still need that pound.>>
:faf: :faf:
Looks like more cake sales coming along very soon
We can always paste links to gifs tho yeah? :wink:
There's some crackers out there which are very appropriate (popcorn eating gif) - I'm in the office til 4 so none from me til after that.
Here's hoping to a wonderful day full of intrigue and announcements - bring it on!
If this was indeed to be the case Matty then it would be a free for all with clubs doing as they please knowing that nowt will happen to them. Ie spend what they don't have.
They would quote the yams situation as a 'well you let them away with it' so what about us. Legal action left right and centre.
Point being is if they don't act and take the appropriate action then they make a rod for their own back. They know what they have to do lets hope they don't bottle it.
As much as the sexy talk just now is about them being relegated I think the real issue is whether they'll be able to start next season at all in any league so in that respect maybe if it drags on a bit longer its for the best as it'll give them less time to form a new clubin time for next season.
With the ammo Dundee will now have something will have to be done, i sense meetings and appeals galore
I think you are right. The board can levy a points deduction if it sees fit (can't remember the actual wording).
Mind you, as it is mentioned that it can be done and it's plainly obvious what they are trying to do, they would lose a lot of respect (at least what's left).