:confused: That's wrong in so many ways. But then again, what would you expect?
Printable View
Amazing to read the tubes' comments over there. Absolutely staggering!!
All's Barry then?
Can we play the under 15 team against Dundee? Important our players get a rest before the final... :greengrin
I wonder what sort of reception the walking dead will give to their hero Paul Hartley next season when his Alloa side destroy whatever is left of their squad...back to back relegation is a reality for these clowns if the SPL follow their rules and deduct the points that will send them down...one thing is for sure, if they dont bounce back at the first time of asking, they will end up down there for a minimum of three seasons as they will have sevco to compete against the season after next...oh, happy days.
This season is just getting better and better!
Why are the fans still doing nothing?
My facebook is full of 5-1 and back in a year debt free pish. Not sure what could be done but remember when the Mercer story broke people descended on ER in minutes.
Have theu really got so deluded they genuinely believe everything will be ok?
good maths buddyQuote:
Originally Posted by Carol Vordamin on kickback
Reminds me of a dramatisation, I saw once, about Hitlers last days.
All the people in the bunker, knew the game was up, and their personalities totally disintegrated. They turned to all forms of deviance to distract themselves from the reality of their situation.
As things stand, our result v Dundee is of absolutely no consequence and will have no bearing on THEM (unfortunately!)
It's now a case of 'Mon the SPL and their lawyers ------------- get stuck right in tae the bassas!!
Do the right thing, you know it makes sense.
:pray:
Storm clouds gather over the wongadome...
Attachment 9909
Iphone failure sorry!
hhahahahaahahahahahahahahahhaah
that is all
Oh ma sides :faf:
This is tremendous news. If they get deducted the points on the 19th it would be soooo sweet.
Which club in Edinburgh is dead now? :giruy::smug:
Tell all the yams you know, thier club is deid and we're no!
their all out of luck, we dont give a F$%&
The 1st division is where they will go!
Dear Dundee,
GET YOUR FINGER OOT YOUR ***** AND APPEAL TO THE SPL!
Relegate they pink scarf twirling gimps.
We have been hearing from them for years that they only owe the money to themselves . So, Ukio Bankas=UBIG=Heart of Midlothian FC. Ukio and UBIG are down the swannie. Heart of Midlothian about to follow. Tick, Tock..............
As much as I would love it to happen I'd have to doubt that anything will happen on the 19th as it's a Sunday. Can't see the SPL beaks having any meetings until the monday at the earliest. Hopefully something happens tomorrow though if the lawyers get back to them quick enough
So the big decision the authorities have to make is when UBIG are declared insolvent, does them saying they are insolvent today mark the date of their insolvency, or does it have to be ratified by a court?