Doesn't look like it.
Printable View
Antony is such a weird player.
About 95% of the time he looks like he has won a competition to be on the park and then he has these wee flashes of technical ability that make you think he might actually be a good player who is just toiling a bit.
Lazy midfield play the reason for that goal. No desire to get out and close down the ball and space quickly.
Another offside sitter from Marcus. It doesn’t make the misses any less bad in a way, he wasn’t to know.
Elliots deflection is the kind of derby goal hearts would score against us.
Think Rashford is wearing Sterlings boots 🤣
Poor defending by Man Utd that Liverpool goal.
Redemption for Rashford. What a game.
What are Liverpool doing there? Why is the keeper rolling it out into a congested area quickly when you are 3-2 up with 5 to play? Why are you then trying a hospital ball inside rather than back to the CB and knock it long to safety.
Hideous game management from players who should know better.
Oh wow.
What a great cup tie.
Unbelievable.
Loving it, brilliant
Honestly, what a ****ing game!!
Goal scorer been sent off lol.
What a fantastic game. Would have prefered Liverpool to win to be honest but what a game.
Klopp looks murderous. No wonder, his team need to manage that so much better from 3-2 up.
Well **** me what a game this has turned out to be.
[emoji33][emoji33][emoji33][emoji33]
**** me man, thats gutting
Liverpool don’t like it up them, they don’t like it up em :giruy2:
Sounds like a cracking game.
You could never tire of seeing Liverpool get beat.
Absolutely superb game of football.
Good thing if united have a strong finish this season. They'll persist with poor squad and manager.
Terrific game. Top level of football (which many insist is crap now)
I’m a Liverpool fan and I have to say we had this game in the bag. We then go and find a way to lose. Very frustrating!
On the other hand, fair play to United. They were never out of the game and probably got what they deserved in the end.
Can’t believe the winning goal scorer gets sent off for removing his top!
What a **** rule that is. What fud dreamed that one up! Young guy will probably never score a more important goal.
Fitba can be cruel at times!