Rangers look really poor here.
All over the shop at the back.
Printable View
Rangers look really poor here.
All over the shop at the back.
I feel dirty typing this but Hearts look decent.
Dhanda is going to be a decent signing for them if he can stay fit. Pulling the strings in their midfield so far.
That Taylor looks handy. Quick, good tackling. Good game so far.
Neil McCann is a complete tit
Dessers is such a weird player. Outrageous first touch then skies it over the bar. Bizarre
Vargas diving again [emoji35]
Boy Taylor looks quick but has lost the ball every time apart from once?
Hearts have been decent so far, what a difference restricting the Huns allocation can hardly hear them make a noise.
That's a penalty for me.
Naismith looks like a fat egg
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
That's a penalty at the other end.
Nae luck 😂😂
Hertz more than holding their own. If they can keep Shankland they look a shoo-in for third and will fancy their chances of being closer or better to second. Gives me the boke.
How long has Matt Lucas been managing Hearts?
McCann is a ****ing clown.
Couldn't think of a game I'd rather watch less
Never a pen. Dealt with quickly and correctly.
Naismith is such a pie of a man. You’d never know he was a pro-player.
These gimps will murder us. :rolleyes:
Dhanda with a clear dive in the box
Dessers is poor
Hertz cheating their way through the game. Also for anyone moaning about Stuart Lovell, it could be worse. The Rangers TV commentators are terrible.
What was said on the radio pre-match that they've just apologised for? Hope it wasn't swearing. No place for that sort of thing in football.
Hearts look quick on the break. Dhanda is decent.
Worried about how good Taylor for Hearts looks at right back. Absolute flying machine - looks a cut above Scottish Premiership level. Stood out against Tottenham for them too.
This Rangers team look poor, if Hertz don’t win this, they’ve missed an opportunity.
Hearts looked good I have to say. Taylor on first viewing looks a really good player.
Gotta love that jambo with the red neck beard and missing teeth having a go at the rangers player.
It just has to be said, **** the hertz and their big cousins from further west.
:cb
Huns should be ahead. Dessers hits the bar and post with a header
Devlin diving now to try and get a penalty.
And Taylor runs it out the park......again. Thats 4 times by my counting, at least.
Sitter.
Rangers don't have much up front, they have created a few decent chances but failed to convert. Although at times looks completely out of ideas.
FFS McCann has every single hearts player as the best in the league!
Game has died on its arse this half.
Vargas has caused rangers defence a few problems
Hun defence 😂
The Huns are all over the place at the back
"he's bought that one" you mean cheated?
Cheating is hilarious eh McCann
The diving and buying of fouls is ridiculous here
I've only seen the 2nd half but this is pish.
‘the wee man’ Cammy Devlin and ‘big’ Jack Butland.
Shut the **** up McCann.
Huns penalty incoming...
Looking at these two, we've got nothing to worry about.
It's gonna be between us and Celtc for the title.
Don't know why it bugs me so much but the Hearts right back Taylor hasn't taken a proper throw in all game - every one a pretty obvious foul throw. Wee things annoy me obviously
I’d be shocked if this hun side was anywhere near Celtc come the end of the season.
That Cerny has been rotten.
Hearts will be disappointed. Rangers defence really poor there
Standard of fitba has been awful in this second half!
Tripe!
Both sets of Huns from two points!
Braw!
Pants. Brendan Rodgers will be laughing his titties off
Bo- ring!
that's an awful big hun side but i'm taking credit away from the wee hun side who i thought played very well, not many sides will take points away from the Budge Arena this season, lord knows how the referee didn't see the hun slipping then giving the heartz player a yellow card
What are the jambos fans celebrating for?
thought they didn't celebrate draws at home 😂😂😂
Sevco look poorer than last season . Hertz are beatable though their squad looks to have plenty of options and depth which is a weakness we have .